DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials basic tank top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials basic tank top

The Basic Tank Top by Beyond The Limit features: Ribbed material throughout Simple tank top design True to size fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for basic tank top
Review 1 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tank

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
boost
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
nice tank for the summer time with some basketball shorts. the x-large runs long if you like tanks to go over the belt. fits like the model.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tank top for the money!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Rus1
From: Burlington, VT
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Wonderfully comfortable in warm weather, these ribbed tank tops look great, feel smooth and comfortable and fit like a dream! And the sale price is simply impossible to beat! Even at retail, they are a great buy. Highly recommended!
Pros: super look and fit, run a bit small, wonderful waulity
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Comfort !

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Skullbucket
From: Perth AUSTRALIA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Different color, great fit, can't ask for much more than that !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Tonsterbd
From: Adelaide AUS
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Good fitting Tank and very fashionable, at a real affordable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for money

PostedJuly 21, 2011
StyleLady
From: Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought 3, all very good quality, fit great and have washed without shrinking or loosing shape.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

basic tank top

PostedJune 14, 2011
Lamont
From: Rochester NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
great fit comfortable fabric feels good had this brand before last longer then other brands
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basic tank top

PostedMay 24, 2011
samen
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good fit, i was lucky with the size.
good shirt.... :)
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels Great

PostedMay 4, 2011
Duuuval
From: Jacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I had been looking for some G unit type tank tops when I came across these. Great substitute for what I was actually looking for.
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from DrJaysRosie R.Customer ServiceMay 7, 2011
We are happy you found these, they're hot! Thank you for shopping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, excellent place to shop for my urban fashions!

PostedApril 11, 2011
rolexcashflow
From: Austin Tx
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good product, good value, great timing on delivery!
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool thank.

PostedApril 10, 2011
AndyHouston
From: Houston
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought different colors. Cool thanks and great material. Unfortunately one had a flaw, not a big deal, could fix it by myself.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like it

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Julov80
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this tank top is just to nive, i look for something like dat so long time, now i found dat
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
Cons: Poor Construction, Body Length Too Long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for basic tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tank tops

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Dion
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
fits good, I wiil be ordering more of these very soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.