DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Adidas superstar ii sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Adidas superstar ii sneakers

The Superstar II Sneakers by Adidas features: Shell toe design Signature 3-stripe design on side panels Trefoil logo on tongue and heel Self tie lace closure
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for superstar ii sneakers
Review 1 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my uh-di-das

PostedOctober 21, 2012
biggdadd1
From: Brooklyn N.Y.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
First of all I'm from BROOKLYN, I am 55 years old & have played competitive basketball my whole life. Since the age of 13 the shell-toe adidas has been my sneaker of choice. In all the years since I've had a total of ONLY 20 "other" pairs of sneakers. Playing for my college naturally we had a "team sneaker", while coaching aau I've dabbed with 1 pair of the And1 sneaker line, a few times with the converse line & ocassionaly a pair of Jordans in the 90's... Add those instances up & its NO MORE than 20 other sneakers in a 40 year span. I say all of that to say the shell toe addidas which is a MUCH LIGHTER sneaker than back in the day has been the most comfortable & in my opinion with its classic elegance the BEST looking sneaker of my lifetime. The only comparison style-wise i'd say would obviously be the Jordans who make a very appealing/ sharp product line.
I LOVE MY SHELL TOP ADDIAS !
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas sneakers

PostedAugust 7, 2012
happibuyer
From: perth- western australia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
old school hip hop stlye, wicked'' top fit, quality an price
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Appreciation

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Tunestar
From: Sunrise, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I truly love this product the only thing i would suggest is that they should deliver it quicker n maybe give you a free give you'll actually enjoyed
Pros: Sneaderhead Approved, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style

PostedJune 29, 2012
jayb1313
From: christchurch
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
ive just liked the old skool adidas look since i can remeber
Pros: Easy To Clean, comfortable, style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 21, 2012
Meth69
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The shoes and purchase was awesome fit perfect and really cheap!! Comment From aus
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

red joints adidas

PostedJune 12, 2012
jbuttas
From: new york
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
the price is perfect and good quality dr. jays is a good store to purchase clothes from
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superstar II's are great shoes all round

PostedApril 5, 2012
Benchmark
From: Ballarat
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Great shoes, slightly darker red than a can of Coke. These are just brilliant shoes, great price, fit, weight and classic styling.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: slightly narrow fit but they mould to foot
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy happy happy!!!!

PostedApril 4, 2012
prettybrown
From: norfolk,va.
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I ordered these sneakers for my son and he loves them. So i got quality,and happiness out of one pair of shoes for a great price.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ADIDAS

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
lucky51778
From: Charlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are a bright red, not the reg/avg bold RED. Adidas runs 1/2 size bigger in my opinion. These went great with the oufit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Adidas superstars 2

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
loopy
From: London , England
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I now have several pairs of Adidas superstar 2 . They look good , feel good. Overall a good looking trainer in all colors. I will be buying more much to my wife's disappointment as my wardrobe door doesn't shut properly due to the amount of box fresh trainers in it.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for superstar ii sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product, but Bad Display

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Koko
From: Oakville
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product proved to be in excellent shape when it was sent to me. It's a really good shoe and I love wearing it to the gym. The only thing is that the color on the stripes appear to be much lighter when displayed online. In reality the shade is actually darker and resembles more red than light scarlet. Also during the payment method, I was not informed I would have to pay a $32.00 customs fee to FedEx once they delivered it. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: great quality, very stylish, very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.