DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nike force 1 08 gift pack (cb)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Nike force 1 08 gift pack (cb)

The Force 1 08 Gift Pack by Nike features: Shoes: Soft, Nike Air Force sneakers with felt interior, elastic no-tie faux laces with velcro strap opening Bib: Embroidered script logo in front, terry knit material, velcro closure on back PLEASE NOTE NIKE DOES NOT SHIP INTERNATIONALLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Review 1 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baby Soft bottom shoes

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Elliott
From: S.C
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great price for starter shoes. Wishh there were more colors
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Fit

PostedJuly 4, 2012
NikeFit
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It was an exact fit and looks great. The price for this was a steal.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 6, 2012
luvdrjays89
From: fayetteville nc
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i order this last year and paid full price lol but I still have my son shoe and we have an apo address and ws able to receive the shoe very easy to put on those wiggly babies
Pros: easy to put on
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's first Nike shoes

PostedMarch 30, 2012
1Baby
From: Fargo, ND
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love these baby shoes! They feel so soft and must be comfortable because he hardly notices they are on. I also love the fact that they look like they lace up but they are VELCRO! Easy for mom to put them on and take off. I would definitely tell others to buy this shoe for their son!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baby Air Force Ones

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Anonymous
From: Chambersburg, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
User submitted photo
I love this, its so cute, and on top of everything MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOVE IT!!! :)
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 31, 2011
R0m3o
From: Salt lake
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They look great perfect fit and comfort there great
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swag-a-rific

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Shortilicious25
From: St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought these for my newborn baby boy. Fits perfect & looks sooo cute on his little feet. Im so glad i saw them on this site. I've been searching for shoes for a minute and thought i would never find any. So when i saw these i jumped on it. My sons going on 2 months and I'll be buying another pair shortly seeing as how i bought a zero cause he was a newborn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Baby Shower Gift

PostedApril 6, 2011
NewAuntie
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Item is very adorable, it comes in a nike shoe box with a see-through window to see the shoes and bib. Got the item for my brother's baby shower and he was excited about the gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Mepam
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice baby shower gift. Something I would like for my own baby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for force 1 08 gift pack (cb)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast and Reliable Service

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Cocoatee
From: U.S. Virgin Islands
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I looked high and low in the local Foot Locker stores and even on Foot Locker Online and could not find this item. I was so glad when I saw it on your website. I purchased it right away and it came in a week to the U.S. Virgin Islands. Thank you so much for the fast and reliable service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.