DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Psyberia jack frost boots

Psyberia jack frost boots

The Jack Frost Boots by Psyberia feature: Water resistant 2mm leather and ballistic mesh Shearling faux fur membrane ensuring optimal warmth Top entry pocket for convenient storage of valued goods Flexible footbed for ideal agility while extreme hiking All sizes displayed are US sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for jack frost boots
Review 1 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hate I waited!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
mslhorn
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I contemplated on getting these boots for two whole years before ordering them and they were everything I hoped for them to be. Keeps my feet warm, dry, very stylish. I LOVE them!
Pros: great construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice style

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
solo1
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
very comfortable and worth the money. The style is very different from other shoes that are on the market today.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Kay4Kay
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My man love these boots, he got alot of good comments on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fly!

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Chocodoll39
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for husband for Christmas and they are fly. all of his friends want these boots now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are stylish and warm

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
MsSunshine
From: Maryland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I would highly recommend these boots. They are great for the cold weather and really looks nice with jeans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boots ever

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Bunche
From: Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are by far the best books I've ever purchased. They style is great and the look is very cool. Aside from of those they are quite warm and comfortable.
Pros: style
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Boots!

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
biglos201
From: Union City, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
With all the talk about the boot running big, I think it was only meant for the people out in Europe. In the states if you wear a size 12 timbz buy a size 12 of these! They are amazingly light and very well made, not to mention real stylish. You get a second pair of grey and black laces that come in the side pocket of one of the boots in the pair. I'd highly recommend these joints, Pysberia keep doing your thing!
Pros: very well made, light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Sleak!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
DirrtyDime
From: Decatur, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
While showing the traditional duck boot look, this boot offers an original look with the side pockets and an insulated interior! This brand flies under the radar in my region and I've gotten lots of inquiries about where I got them and the brand, I'm sold!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for the winter...

PostedDecember 25, 2011
BSquad96
From: Columbia, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have already refered this site to others and one guy has purchased "psyberia" boots also... Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black and red Jack Frost Boots

PostedDecember 24, 2011
Pepperonihead
From: West Hollywood
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots rock my world! Many people comment on them. They are comfy and stylin! Fit great and are warm. Probably over kill for Southern California but good in rainy or cooler weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good style for winter

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Shopper68
From: Preston, England
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Only one thing I could say is that,it would help on this product if they gave more info when new style would be coming out.And also on the Syberia YouTube video, they show gloves and other stuff, how do I purchase all that stuff.That's all I have to say.Your service was very fast to England.Thanks Mr Daley.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Canadian Winter Worthy!

PostedDecember 11, 2011
HauntedxHistory
From: Thunder Bay, ON
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
North of the Border gets extremely cold... these boots fulfil the need for warmth and they're #swag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots but size chart is incorrect for european customers

PostedDecember 8, 2011
wzmudzki
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the boots are great, love everything about them but don't follow the size chart for these, all my shoe annd boot sizes in US are size 10 annd europe size 43 and thats what i ordered, but size 10 US of these is 44 of europeann so to make it clear order size smaller than you would normally
Pros: quality, look, warm, color
Cons: size chart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Thumbs up

PostedDecember 2, 2011
ApoloPlatinum
From: Brooklyn
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought both teh Red adn Black and Brown and Black pair and I recieved compliments on both. Their comfortable and warm and go great with slim fit or skinny jeans. Definitely a great pick up especially if you catch the 50% off special. : - )
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG!

PostedDecember 1, 2011
BARGAINSHOPPER25
From: LIMA, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots look even better when they are right in front of you. They are a good winter boot and keep your feet warm and cozy. I love this website because I got these boots 50% off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A NEW TREND STARTER

PostedNovember 3, 2011
TheGentlemenJC
From: Jennings,MO
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Stylish, Great Colorway and does what a boot is suppose to do. have a awesome look and are very comfortable wearing them feels like your standing on pillows. and they keep your feet warm but the best part are the packets on the side that can hold whatever fits. and they come with extra laces so they can go with what ever your wearing. i highly recommend this product. its a true fashion statement. and in a class of its own.
Pros: sleek clean new fresh comfortable extra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Swaggologist
From: Miami
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this boots, I'm looking forward to buy the jacket that match with it..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for jack frost boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best boots i have ever owned

PostedJune 29, 2011
IndianSepoy
From: christiansburg, va
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
must buy, catches everybody's eyes plus nice stash lol
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.