DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Konvict signature cotton-pique s/s polo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Konvict signature cotton-pique s/s polo

The Signature Cotton-Pique Polo by Konvict features: Two button chest closure All-over horizontal stripes Konvict logo embroidering on chest Breathable cotton material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Review 1 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Quality

PostedApril 24, 2013
vibrownsugar
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The quality of the Polo shirt was excellent. The size was a perfect fit. I would recommend this product to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good material

PostedApril 1, 2013
Ic3Cub3
From: Perth,Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I like the material which makes the product to be quite strong & durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Msshopalot
From: St Thomas, Virgin Islands
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice shirt. It fit normal and it is a good quality. The only thing is I did not know the back had green letters.
It may not have been my first pick had I seen that.
Cons: the green letters on the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its a very cool product

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
pachose
From: hamburg
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
my partner admired it when i got it on. its really really cool in all aspects. thanks alot dr jays. keep your best work on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Polo

PostedDecember 26, 2012
dtownmk
From: Dallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great quality material and size was just right. Would purchase again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shirt

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Moniques
From: Enterprise Al
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I Love The Colors On The Shirt It Is Made Of Good Material And It Looks Great Christmas Present For My 26 Yr Old Son He Loved It
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 27, 2012
LovelyTrice
From: Coralville Ia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Fits to size nice came on time brought for my son he likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Konvict

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
mistervento
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Awesome shirt love the cuffs and the stitching on the back of the shirt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Holes!

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Loverfashion
From: Miami
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Its a nice shirt...the material is ok but when I received the shirt straight out the package there were 2 noticeable holes under the word konvict so whoever packaged the shirt had to see it but just did not care ...the shirt is basically unwearable and it would be a waste of mOney to return it because u have to pay for shipping very very disappointed in my purchase
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedAugust 29, 2012
dtownred
From: dallas
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
shirt feels very heavy and expensive.....not cheap by any means. would def. recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt

PostedJune 14, 2012
TheKid
From: Miami
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I needed a casual shirt to wear out and this shirt certainly fits the bill and not to mention that it looks good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality polo.

PostedJune 12, 2012
Pictish
From: Glasgow,United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought the 3xl and it fits perfectly.It's brilliant quality and good value for money even down to the small handcuff emblem on the front.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Konvict Clothing is from the highest quality

PostedMay 12, 2012
Tattoo13
From: Wetteren
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
You can feel that this product is very good and it's very nice to wear,also the design is excellent!
I LOVE KONVICT CLOTHING!!!!
Pros: size is correct
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

konvict is decent quality

PostedMay 20, 2011
traceelee6
From: va beach,va
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Good shirt for the price and the green doesn't stand out too much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price good quality

PostedMay 6, 2011
Lunia
From: Poland
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Very nice, good species-shirt. Great price. I'm very satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit!

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Sheed30
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I really like the feel and look of this shirt!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for signature cotton-pique s/s polo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool...

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Alvarado207
From: Houlton, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
i love this brand my only problem is they run small i ordered a 6XL an was still small usually i am a 4-5XL at max but very happy with style an colors i love the Konvict clothing line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.