DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Lab j-lo/marc anthony tee

Fashion Lab j-lo/marc anthony tee

The J-Lo/Marc Anthony Tee by Fashion Labs features: Screen printed photos of J-Lo and Marc Anthony on front Screen printed tour dates on back Crew neck collar Breathable cotton material Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Review 1 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MARC ANTHONY TEE

PostedOctober 9, 2013
REENEE123
From: L.A. , CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
CUTE TEE. BOUGHT IT FOR MY COUSIN. THE TEE LOOKED GOOD ON HER.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-lo/marc anthony tee

PostedMay 23, 2013
johnthewise
From: cork, IE
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product is a perfect value for money. perfect transaction and delivered just 3 days after purchased from USA to Europe. It's a WOW!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pic

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
1sreikhmer
From: Longueuil
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
It's funny I don't even listen to their muzik but I like their shirt.
Pros: comfy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is at a great price

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
ReceeCup
From: Maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a nice shirt, good quality and a excellent stocking stuffer. If you're a J-Lo or a Marc Anthony fan, THIS IS IT!
Pros: good quality shirt
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the picture its great

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Monay
From: E St Louis IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love all the things I have gotten from DrJays and I will continue to buy thanks.
Cons: sending back is expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedJuly 14, 2012
princessnicky514
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love the product it fits nice and great price!!! A++++
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Review of t-shirt

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Tamarka
From: Russia Moscow
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good price.Average quality,but very small price to attract.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for j-lo/marc anthony tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good t-shirts

PostedAugust 5, 2011
nogales01
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
este es un excelente pulover con buen precio , buena calidad y lo mas importante el precio muy util para actividades deportiva , y para el .
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from DrJaysRosie RCustomer ServiceAugust 8, 2011
This is an excellent pullover with good price, good quality and most importantly the shirt very useful for sports activities.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.