DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Adidas superstar 2 sneakers

Adidas superstar 2 sneakers

The Superstar 2 M Sneaker by Adidas features: Shell toe design Herringbone rubber sole for traction and durability Signature 3 stripes on side panels Designer name and logo on heel Self tie lace closure Sleek tone-on-tone design
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for superstar 2 sneakers
Review 1 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Karen0510
From: Perth,Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought these for work very comfortable should have got them a long time ago
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my New shoe store

PostedApril 26, 2014
Murch
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I wanted these style shoes for a minute but was not tryin to pay any outrageous prices for them. A friend of mines referred me to you and i am glad he did.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superstar 2 sneakers

PostedMarch 20, 2014
bluebell
From: stockport
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i ordered these from the UK and unbelievably they were vastly cheaper to buy in this design from the USA than from adidas in the UK, despite paying tax and postage on top. I would recommend anyone in the UK to consider buying from this company, the trainers arrived extremely quickly. One word of caution to the UK buyer though is to make sure you chose the right shoe size before ordering because the shoes are dispatched almost immediately, so there is not much time to right an error.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sneeker

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Pitbull
From: Sydney, Australia
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Really happy with the shoe, great look, fit, style and comfort. Everything that I have purchased I have been happy with, service, price and quality. I will continue to shop with you guys and recommend you to my friends.
Dave
Sydney, Australia
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SSneaker for my Grandson

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Pappap
From: Wilmington, Delaware
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
my grandson in Israel chose these sneakers. He is hard on footwear and these seem durable as well as stylish
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superstar 2 m sneaker

PostedApril 9, 2013
SHAHEED
From: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
classic feel, fit, style, these are a blast from the past appeal.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJuly 10, 2012
MilCountyBoy
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Can't go wrong with classic Adidas! Forever fresh.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv my kicks!

PostedApril 25, 2012
Sneakahead00
From: Wilmington,DE
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Always a fan of Adidas never get enough of them. I'm a fan of the black Adidas since Run DMC. They will never get out of style with me no way!
Pros: Sneaderhead Approved, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Trainers

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Deb22
From: Brisbane
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Website useful, great pcitures which helped me decide on which product I wanted :)
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classsic shoe

PostedDecember 10, 2011
ATLShawty
From: Atlanta GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great find here on Dr. Jay's. great price. delivery. Classic shoe. What more can I say.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sneaker

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Oval
From: US Army, Germany
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
What I was looking for in the purchase and I am satisfied.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for superstar 2 sneakers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedJuly 5, 2011
MTM11970
From: Tampa, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I received exactly what I ordered and it shipped very quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.