DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Members Only yankee colored cotton racer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Members Only yankee colored cotton racer

The Cotton Racer by Members Only features: 3-pockets Belted collar with snap buttons Full zipper closure Ribbed knit trim on collar, cuffs, and hem Designer label on left chest pockets Tailored for a casual fit Model is wearing size XL
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for yankee colored cotton racer
Review 1 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this jacket

PostedNovember 7, 2012
pooh360
From: baltimore,md
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love the color on this jacket its nice and stylish and it fits true to size and if you are a yankee fan this is the jacket for you.
Pros: good fit, nice color, swag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style for any occasion

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Rafachivas909
From: Midway City, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I've always enjoyed these Members Only jackets. This jacket is actually darker in person oppose to the picture but I liked the color even more. And I got it at a very cheap price. Worth the wait!
Pros: stylish, class
Cons: n/a
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent style, old fashion , nice!!!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
adieu
From: el paso, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Clasic style very good colors, members only its a classic jacket for mens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hipster approved

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
FixedHipster
From: Venice
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
The jacket is perfect for everyday wear
Makes any outfit look great
Pros: price, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Members Only

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Cuttie
From: Cudahy
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
This jacket is the best. It's in style and it is very good quality. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jacket was excellent!

PostedNovember 29, 2011
MDuran
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My son loved the jacket. It was exactly what he was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Members Only

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Anonymous
From: Star, Idaho
Age:55+
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Well known and established clothing mfr. This jacket proves that there are still good values and good quality out there.
Pros: top notch stuff
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for yankee colored cotton racer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Rams fan

PostedJuly 3, 2011
YankeesFan
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Was surprised and elated that I had the opportunity to buy a Members' Only jacket like I had back in the early 80s. Unfortunately, the quality is not as good. Fabric is much stiffer, snaps are cheaper and there are fewer pockets. This is not your fault. Things are just not as good as they used to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.