DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luxirie by LRG cherry pie capri jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Luxirie by LRG cherry pie capri jean

The Cherry Pie Capri Jean by Luxirie features: Multiple pockets throughout Slight whiskering effect on wash Logo embossed hardware Zipper fly closure Cuffed hems Embroidered cherry design on rear compartments True to size Model is wearing size 3
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for cherry pie capri jean
Review 1 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks just like 40s style on, like marilyn monroe

PostedDecember 19, 2012
sammykim
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
great pants very happy, look like marilyn monroe when on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Power
From: Barbados
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I thought for the price that the material would have been cheap but that's not the case.
Wanted to purchase this jeans months ago but I was initially thrown off with the sizing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
msohiot
 
Please wait while more information about msohiot is loaded.
Additional information about msohiot could not be loaded.
size
Posted January 14, 2013
how did u know what the sizes was ????
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedOctober 31, 2012
longhaul
From: prattville,AL
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This item is very nice I will be ordering more from here
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality

PostedOctober 27, 2012
37LadyBug
From: Clayton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great value and quality! Sometimes I order two to three times a week from here. The sales are awesome. You can always find great deals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anyone would love this product.

PostedOctober 23, 2012
teri
From: new york
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Once A year
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love the color and the fit. I would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Capri

PostedOctober 11, 2012
PattiJ9
From: Trinidad, W.I.
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I just love these capris. Wasn't quite sure what size to get but since size 25 is size 1, I assumed that the sizing would go 1-3-5-7, so I got me a pair of size 28 which is in fact a size 7 (it says so on the tag as well) and it fit me perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Capri

PostedOctober 8, 2012
LoveLowPrices
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The price I paid was EXCELLENT, and the colors, fit, and quality are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very little Stretch

PostedOctober 4, 2012
clotheslover
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I love the quality and make of this Jeans, however it does not have much stretch at all i ordered a size 28, i usually use between 9/10 to 11/12 with stretch, a conversion chart estimated i would use a 28 but it it did not get past my thighs, i reordered a size 30, i hope it fits this time because i love the jeans, once i get my new one i will review again and let u all know how it fits
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Unae
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Loved the jeans and all.. but it was too big for a small which I wasn;t happy with.. But iverall it's cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is nice

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Eb23
From: Redlands, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I usually have to get a size 32 and I wear a size 9, but in this product a size 32 is a size 15!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Veetala
From: ATL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Ordered for my daughter who is a 8-10 but they were way too large. Try ordering a size down. You can't beat the price either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Booty Backed

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Shopsterchick
From: Perth , Australia
Age:25-34
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love these shorts. The only drawback is my behind is not quite as lovely big and round as it could be to fill out the back part....mine is more flat. ;) It is slightly saggy there because of this but I can live with it coz the shorts are so nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHERRY PIE CAPRI

PostedAugust 8, 2012
REENEE123
From: L.A. , CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
THE CHERRY PIE CAPRI JEANS R CUTE, LOVE THE BACKPOCKET DESIGN AND LOOK GOOD. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for cherry pie capri jean
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Capris

PostedJuly 28, 2012
NeeNeeshoppingallday
From: Detroit
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The capris are cute but they run small...i like the color and style of them...
Pros: price, style
Cons: runs small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.