DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms croco rainboot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms croco rainboot

The Croco Rainboot by Apple Bottoms features: Textured crocodile inspired material all over Faux closure with apple ornate logo on outer Durable rubber sole for traction Height: 15"
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for croco rainboot
Review 1 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
littlegirl
From: VAN
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
i needed rainboots and purchased this pair of shoes. it is made of durable rubber, it looks useful in rain, and comfortable! but, theres a small problem which is very large for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Shampagne
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice boots. Very stylish and affordable. Fast delivery and service. I wear size 9 but in rain boots I go a size smaller, so a size 8 was good for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Sophie2shop
From: New York, Ny
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I love the rainbows, it look very nice when I am wearing it. It is classy.
Pros: look fancy
Cons: kind of small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes are comfortable for rain boots

PostedNovember 19, 2012
btsmyfav
From: newport news va
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I adore the boots and have gotten many compliments for rain boots and they are actually comfortable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom Loves Them

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Bigbootycutie
From: Memphis
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This was a gift for my mom. These rainboots are classy for a lady her age, with a little touch of urban. She loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Rain boots

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
babyrose
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I luv this boots, they are stylish & feels comfy. i recommend..
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

STYLEE!!

PostedAugust 11, 2011
gloriouS
From: AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I definitely would recommend these because here in NZ it's wet and cold alot. I would recommend you get the right size though because I did the conversions wrong but I would definitely recommend for those who want to look stylee in cold wet weather. Very unique and cheap!
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rainboots are comfortable

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Shoepursegirl
From: Knoxville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
When i tried them on, they were soft & comfortable. They were the exact size i needed. They fit just right. They don't even look brown & they go with everything that i wear. I love these boots. Fast service.
Pros: Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loves them

PostedJune 21, 2011
Bonez
From: Misawa, Japan
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They dont look brown, they look black. But they are really nice in person. Great quality.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 19, 2011
ALPHAJOJO
From: BROOKLYN NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Good Quality, Great Price i would recommend that you buy this boot but buy it a 1/2 size larger
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for croco rainboot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features

PostedApril 1, 2011
Lissa
From: Toronto
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very happy with Purchase.. excellent price and faboulous style!!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.