DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Timberland wheat nubuck 6" premium boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Timberland wheat nubuck 6" premium boots

The Wheat Nubuck 6-Inch Premium Boot by Timberland features: Premium, full-grain, waterproof leather for comfort, durability and abrasion resistance Direct-attach, seam-sealed waterproof construction keep feet dry in any weather Includes a double-barreled padded system; a thin sheet of polyurethane foam is form-fitted inside the vamp and toe lining during lasting, then a 430 gram polyester insulation is in the quarter panel for all season comfort Padded collar for a comfortable fit around the ankle and help keep out debris Durable laces with Taslan fibers and rustproof hardware for long-lasting wear Footbed and shaft of the boot is lined with soft leather, the toe box and forefoot is lined with moisture-wicking, breathable fabric Embossed Timberland tree logo on the side Rubber lug outsole for traction and durability Steel shank provides maximum support Waterproof
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Review 1 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedMay 18, 2012
drjaysizmyaddiction
From: plantattion fl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
drjays.com was very fast with shipping...i definitely recommend this site to all my friends
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wheat Nubuck Timbs

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
EmmeG
From: West Los Angeles
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Overall, my boyfriend love these shoes. He's loved Timberlands since high school. So, 6 years later these made a nice surprise.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is a great product

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
BigLee
From: Detroit
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
This shoe is expensive and I'm glad I was able to catch it on sale because it's a popular shoe
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Janazz
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
They feel a little big as far as size goes but they work well in the snow
Pros: Good Construction
Cons: a little uncomfortable may need insoles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent boot.

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
GANG
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Excelent boot.Very comforting fit.My friends like it as much as i do
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

timberland go hard

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
loveDrJays
From: wilson nc
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this boot is always going to be on the market. I wear these winter, spring, summer and fall.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Classic

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
CLuvs
From: Queens, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I had bought these boots as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. These boots are a classic NY style and since we had moved out of state he was dying for a pair of them.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timberland boots

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
CountryMommy
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Glad, I decided to make my purchase with Dr.jays. Everyone loves these boots when I tell them how much I paid they're like no way. I am a customer forever..Thanks Dr.Jays!
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
THEShopaholic
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these shoes for Christmas and they were on a great sale! Way cheaper than mall prices!
No complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Style

PostedDecember 30, 2011
LRGgurl
From: Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My boyfriend wanted these for Christmas and Dr. Jays had them at the best price anywhere online. Shipping was fast and had no problems with the order. They look great on!
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUY

PostedDecember 30, 2011
iloveclothes
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I surprised my husband with these for Christmas!! I think he almost cried they look great on him and they feel great~! Good sizing~! I would defiantly recommend these to anyone.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for wheat nubuck 6" premium boots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedOctober 11, 2011
shawnta
From: brooklyn
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i bought these for my hubsand and son and i love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.