DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Lab peep toe wedge sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Fashion Lab peep toe wedge sneaker

The Peep Toe Wedge Sneaker by bucco Capensis features: Faux leather construction Lace up enclosure Lightly padded footbed Peep toe Tone on tone stitch Rubber sole 3.5 inch wedge heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for peep toe wedge sneaker
Review 1 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are perfect for me!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Angelface
From: Murrieta,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Once A year
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I got these shoes a half size bigger in a size 8, because another customer's review; she said they ran small. I would have gotten an 8 1/2 but the shoes didn't come in that size. I'm glad they didn't because my shoes fit me just right, there wasn't any sliding or rubbing. I don't walk in heels much so these wedge sneakers are perfect for me. I have height and comfort at the same time when I wear them.
The price was already prefect and with the percentages off I got it made the price phenomenal.
Pros: comfortable, great price, dressy and casual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Shapiro
From: Akron, Ohio
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I think these shoes are very stylish and so does everyone who's seen them
Pros: stylish
Cons: make your feet warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the shoes is great

PostedJune 16, 2013
glammom
From: chicago
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
love these shoes ,but size 10 was to small ,now my daughter love the shoes lol
Pros: very good shoes
Cons: run small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes they just run small

PostedMay 31, 2013
IM1ME
From: Milwaukee
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Very Friendly and helpful customer service. I will continue to shop with Dr. Jays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the effortless style with the open toed wedge, easily can be casual or dressy, great for summer

PostedMay 14, 2013
auntieTab
From: Spruce Grove, Ab
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I am so happy that other people left their reviews saying that these shoes run small, I took that into consideration and ordered a size bigger and they are perfect. Thanks for letting me know :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent customer service

PostedMay 1, 2013
STACEY1
From: New York
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I thank your customer service employee Sonji for her patience and remembering to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner. Again thanks another pleased customer.
Pros: they make it right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fun & Flirty

PostedApril 30, 2013
ZeetheCarLady
From: Mitchellville, MD
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I had been wanting some wedge sneakers but the weather changed. I found these open toe (peep toe) wedge sneakers and was just delighted. They are fun and flirty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for peep toe wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe turn heads

PostedApril 10, 2013
ladybuckwild
From: Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I really like this sneaker shoe, they are comfortable, but run small, I wear a size 10, I think a size11 would have fit better. Also the price was great, so I brought them in grey too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.