DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)

The Raised Leather Pocket Script Logo Skinny Jean (Plus) by Apple Bottoms features: US Sizing Classic zipper and button closure Signature pocket design Fade and crinkle press design Signature embellishment details Leather detail on back pockets Model is wearing size 14W
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Review 1 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Apple bottom queen

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Kitty04
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I usually have problems finding jeans that fit me correctly at the waist and buttocks, but these jeans are very flattering to my curves. I will definitely order from here again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Landa12
From: brooklyn, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Dr jays always give me the best. these jeans fit great. love the material.and the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In Love

PostedAugust 24, 2013
thicknluvly
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These Jeans r super sexy great fit makes my bottom look amazing I got them in a size 24 they run a lil small so get one size bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HAPPY JACK

PostedMarch 11, 2013
PRIMP
From: GREENVILLE, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
THIS IS MY FRIST TIME BUYING ANYTHING FOR MYSELF FROM DRJAYS, I ALWAYS SHOPPED FOR MY 2 GRANDSONS, BUT I DO LOVE MY JEANS I HATE THAT MY THREE TOPS WERE TOO SMALL.
BUT ALL IN ALL I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP.
Pros: good fit, comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedMarch 2, 2013
jessika
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
These jeans are great for ladys with hips and but, but the run small so go 2 sizes up!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Jeans !

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Virgo12
From: Toronto, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
love them ! could be bigger but i really love them. Nice design great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wifey!!!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
jaydogg
From: chandler,az
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these pants my wife and she absolutely loves them they fit and look great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for raised leather pocket script logo skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Calgarygirl20
From: Calgary, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These are so wonderful! They might run a little small but I might be bloated lol 10/10 they give your bottom a raised look too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.