DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans

The COOGI WASHED OUT EMBROIDERED POCKET SKINNY JEANS by COOGI features: US Sizing Classic zipper closure 5 pocket design w/ embroidered designs Contrast stitching Embroidered designs along top Model is wearing size 5/6
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Review 1 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

?????

PostedJune 13, 2013
BringingSexyBack
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I've brought this brand of jeans from here before same size and all. But for some reason this particular pair didn't fit. Awsome design though would definitely recommend just go one size up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ur average skinny

PostedMay 29, 2013
trushing
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
perfect fit runs a little small but when on gives a slimming look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product did not disappoint .

PostedMay 16, 2013
sandychoice
From: Modesto,Calif
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
.fits true to size, comfort,style,excellent,,price can't be beat,always
get true order
Pros: prices
Cons: faster delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sizing too small

PostedApril 24, 2013
Buzzardau
From: Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Better sizing for making an informed choice. Big girls forget it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Small

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Justynsmom
From: Detroit, MI
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Overall the style and color was perfect however, I'm a size 14/16 I ordered a 17/18 to ensure that I had room and I couldn't get them over my knees. Those pants were all of a 10/12
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These jeans cute just run 2 size small the

PostedMarch 26, 2013
EnjoynShoppin
From: Miami, Fla
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
These jean very cute they run same. I orders one size up and it fit but if they shrink in the dryer they would be too sa
Pros: really cute
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

these jeans

PostedMarch 21, 2013
emmanuel38
From: mrsthang
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
They are nice jeans but they run entirely too small when I say to small, I ORDER a size15/16 and they fiit like a 9/10 so I gave them to my niece she love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the jeans and the style

PostedMarch 9, 2013
nevada210
From: ely,nevada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Im very satisfied love the fashion also.the price is right and the fit is soooo ok for me .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jeans
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

looks great but runs small

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
listless902
Age:35-44
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
And no accurate size chart, to boot. Returning for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.