DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket

The COOGI Skinny w/ Embroidered Pocket by COOGI features: U.S. Sizing Button and zipper closure Five pocket jean design Detailed logo hardware Mock pockets Breathable material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size 3/4
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Review 1 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

PostedMay 6, 2013
Iheartclothes
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They're definitely worth the price. Super cute and fit wonderfully. Do get a size larger and you'll be set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not made well

PostedMay 5, 2013
Luvmetime
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Lots of loose stitching along seems. I had to sew the zipper back on. They fit great but I think they were on sale bc they didn't pass qc.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedMay 3, 2013
Shopaholicforever
From: Chicago
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Love them!!! First pair but won't be my last!! Hope you enjoy as much as I am.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

coogi jeans

PostedMay 3, 2013
Bettyeve
From: Albuquerque
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Really good price. However, the material wasn't as stretchy as I like. Great jean for girls who are less curvy.
Pros: price
Cons: stiff material
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans were very pretty & hip !!

PostedMay 3, 2013
sheahhtease
From: Massillon,Ohio presently but from Baltimore, Md.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I wished I would have ordered a few pairs of these jeans at the special price I got them for !! I am on a small income so finding the deal was awesome , especially after I received the Coogi jeans and they were so pretty & fit great !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great deal for a quality item

PostedMay 2, 2013
McGirlver
From: Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very pleased with my purchase. These jeans are quality and it's refreshing to get a quality product for a discount price. It's like getting a present in the mail!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes!!!!!!!

PostedApril 27, 2013
BringingSexyBack
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Finally jeans that run long. Great material and style. Needed one size bigger. But still a perfect fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this jeans

PostedApril 18, 2013
mcanjoe
From: New York
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I am tall and the length is just perfect. The fit runs a bit small, I love this jeans and I going to order another one..
Pros: nice fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough look in' pair of jeans!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Doodle1Neal
From: Edgefield, South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans are so very tough looking! These are the first pair of skinny jeans I've ever owned. Although the skinny legs will take so getting use to & just from habit of wearing a normal fitting leg, but other than that..the color of material and all the awesome badging really show the great quality of these jeans! Love! Love! Love them!!! Now let's try some with low rise regular fit through the legs! ;)
Pros: outstanding quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these jeans!

PostedApril 3, 2013
shopaholic18
From: Minnesota
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I was worried about buying these jeans at first bc the general census is that coogi runs really small...which they do but i just upped my size and they fit to a T. I love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit jeans

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
nanaluvs2shop
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice jeans, so comfortable. And I can wear them anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.