DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker

Apple Bottoms kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker

The Kadenza Glitter, Chain, Studs, Wedge Sneaker by Apple Bottoms features: Pieced synthetic leather and textile construction Studded detail with chain and glitter design Covered wedge 3.5" heel Apple Bottoms logo print on tongue and heel Padded collar and tongue with soft textile sock liner Self tie lace closure with metal eyelets Rubber herringbone sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Review 1 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The kadenza sneakers is very unique and stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Mysterious
From: Longisland ny
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The first time I saw it I fell inlove with and I knew I had to have it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the silver and gold chains...

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
babybear87
From: Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Everyone thinks they are so cool and love the chains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I loved this shoe, my daughter didn't

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
SoldierWife1990
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This 40+ mom LOVES this shoe, thought my 12 yr old would think it was cool (especially since it mimics Selena Gomez's current winter collection), but alas, she said she thought it had TOO much going on. I'm keeping these for MYOWNSELF!
Pros: current trendy, looks just like picture
Cons: runs a little narrow, found a penny nail glued inside
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedDecember 13, 2013
betthat
From: alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Was in a hair show, shoes were on point....Thanks Dr. Jay
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product is a beautiful shoe/sneaker.

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
nikeya
From: Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It is pretty and for the most part comfortable the in sole just needs to be a little more thicker or cushion
Pros: Easy To Clean
Cons: Poor Construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice sneaker, poor quality

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
WIneDiva
From: New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Really trendy shoe, spices up a cute pair of jeans, fit is true to size,however chain fell off on first wear, spend most of the time trying to fix the chain, tried sewing it on. Not worth the fuss.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Poor Construction
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my sneakers

PostedJune 22, 2013
DivaBaby
From: Philadelphia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I had to get this one and return a different pair bcuz they ran small. Got this in a size 11 and enough room to grow. Love the look and fit.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Apple Bottoms Gorgeous Sneaker :)

PostedMay 2, 2013
Ch3rryStar
From: Montreal, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This shoe is simply AMAZING!!!! Enough said! Thank you Dr.Jays :)
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bad Girl Sneakers!!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Skeeskee
From: Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love this shoe!! Everywhere I go, I get compliments galore!! They are fashionably correct, comfortable, and classy!! At the same dang time!! Lol!!
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nelly Did it again

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Shopaddict
From: Toronto
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I just received my package today and I must say i fell in love with these shoes. I love how it has the mixture of both heels and sneakers. Definetly loving them and can't wait to wear them once winter is over. Fast shipping as well. DR. JAYS YOU ARE THE BEST.!!!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for kadenza glitter, chain, studs, wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
aria
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I absolutely loved my purchase, as did many of my friends! They are unique and adorable and match any type of outfit from jeans and a tee to a formal event! It arrived in a short period of time! I did get a half size bigger and I am so relieved I did! I recommend this site! The only problem was a sticky substance on one side, but luckily it's the inside of the shoe and you can't tell!
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable, enviable
Cons: sticky substance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.