DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials vegan leather peplum sleeveless top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials vegan leather peplum sleeveless top

The Vegan Leather Peplum Sleeveless Top by Last Kiss features: US sizing Zipper closure in rear Vegan leather exterior True to size fit Model is wearing size L
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Review 1 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit like a glove.

PostedJune 17, 2013
SIMONE33
From: New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a gorgeous top. The Vegan leather is quite supple and conforms to the body. I am very pleased with my order, my only regret was that I could not get get it in other colors. It
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Great price and great top!

PostedJune 7, 2013
voodoochild
From: new orleans, la
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I had to return the top originally, because it runs small. One size up fits perfect. I love this top!
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 23, 2013
HoneyD1
From: New york
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
When I purchased this online, I wasnt sure if the quality of the top would be of my liking, but i am very satisfied with it. The leather feels really good, and the fit is awesome.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very realistic........

PostedApril 16, 2013
Mac4life
From: DC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This top is the best!!!!! Very leather like...............realistic looking to be fake leather (animal friendly). The exposed zipper in the back really makes a statement. Start doing your crunches ladies......the top really cuts/cinches-in at the waist......but a must have!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Quality Fabric, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute top

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Carrie142
From: Brighton, MI
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I loved this top but it runs about 2 sizes too small. It is adorable and looks like real leather.
Pros: Good Construction, Quality Fabric
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Received a lot of compliments on this.

PostedMarch 26, 2013
radiantnred
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Glad I brought it. Will recommend it to others. Perfect
Pros: Great Fit, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!! Fabulous!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
DJLuvEr77
From: DC/Hollywood
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
So Hot! I Completely Love This Top! Fits True To Size, And Looks Like Real
Leather! Also, It Being An Awesome Price Makes This A "Must Buy", Especially Considering Pepulum Tops Are "In" Right Now!... Buy, You Wont Regret!
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for vegan leather peplum sleeveless top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This top looks like REAL LEATHER!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
hautetotrot
From: St. Louis, Mo.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Usually I don't leave reviews, but today it's a must! I know companies aren't using real leather because of the Going Green and saving the earth concept but this top is vegan leather that feels and looks like the real deal. If you want a leather look but not the cheap shiny pleather styles, order this one it's HAUTE!! THANKS DR. JAYS
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail, great
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.