DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Akademiks the 365 raw denim jeans

Akademiks the 365 raw denim jeans

The 365 Raw denim jeans by Akademiks features: US sizing Classic zipper and button waist closure 5-pocket design Signature embroidered rear pockets Model is wearing size 32X32
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for the 365 raw denim jeans
Review 1 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedMarch 5, 2014
MrsShop
From: indianapolis, in
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Got these for my husband and he love them. Great affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grest jeans

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Sedred
From: Milwaukee
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The pants,i,bought from dr jays was awesome the fit and color were on point I would definitely buy more clothes from Dr Jays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jeans Excellent Price

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Orin
From: Toronto
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Dr Jays has been the easiest website to order clothing from bar none. Also the shipping costs are calculated in your order including duties to canada. I love Dr Jays and it will be the only place I buy clothing and gear from. Orin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Material is okay

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Triniwoman
From: Trinidad
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The fit was horrible, size 40 was way bigger than a regular 40.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goo deal...

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Flips
From: Los Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice and loose nice color. Great price and dr jays always has great deals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice product

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Resa33
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I liked the product but it was to small. I suggest you guys carry jeans in larger sizes and loose fit.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was worth it a good choice!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Ram714
From: Detroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
People love a deal send more coupons I think you'll get more customers.
Pros: quick and precise delivery.
Cons: more coupons!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wicked pants

PostedAugust 26, 2013
err1two
From: toronto
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
when i seen these pants online I was a lil iffy on getting it but I took the risk. when I got the pants I really loved it and it is not too shiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these jeans

PostedJune 17, 2013
jaefromny
From: queens nyc
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These jeans match my af1s soooooo right. The coordination works to a t. Dr jays you have again done it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice but Be Careful

PostedMay 31, 2013
CPBreezy
From: New York
Age:18-24
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really like these when I bought the first pair. But when I put them in washing machine lets just say they were not the same. Just like any colored denim be extremely sensitive what option you choose when you feel the need to wash them. I recently bought another pair to replace the over washed ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bday clothes

PostedMay 14, 2013
Phoenix26
From: Bloomington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I searched 4 different department stores and finally I went here online and was very happy with what I found. thank goodness for DrJays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

likit

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Bre1804
From: boston
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought this denim to match my shoe then realize it was the perfect match
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 STAR JEANS PRETTY BLUE A+++++

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
CHEEKSMBC
From: BUFFALO, NEW YORK
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
THESE JEANS BECAME ONE OF MY BEST PAIR OF JEANS NICE AND CONFORTABLE TRUE STORY NICE PAIR OF JEANS
Pros: awsome!!11, worth buying
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.