DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Akademiks the 365 raw denim jeans

Akademiks the 365 raw denim jeans

The 365 Raw denim jeans by Akademiks features: US sizing Classic zipper and button waist closure 5-pocket design Signature embroidered rear pockets Model is wearing size 32X32
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for the 365 raw denim jeans
Review 1 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Alex187
From: Detroit
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Jeans look good and have great quality. Well worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just about perfect

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Nfinite5
From: Detroit, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
User submitted photo
Akademiks knows my body. I have more of an athletic build, but I'm not big and bulky. I'm just a dude with muscular thighs and a butt to match, lol. But these fit great, not too big where they insinuate a size that I'm not, but not too tight where I'm uncomfortable and they come off looking like stockings or leggings, lol.
Somebody on one of the reviews said the waist is a bit tight. Idk if it's because I have a smaller waist (size 31), but these are actually a bit loose in the waist. I wear a belt, it's not that bad, but I still wear the belt. They are def spacious around the butt, but not too much. But when I lay down on my bed, I can feel the space. Like air in the back end. They have enough space in the thighs, and are pretty closed in at the bottom, but not too much that it's spandex tight. So if you're one of those guys that is a 32 in pants, but every time you buy them they're extra tight, these are the place to go that it matches your body and doesn't make you look bigger than you are, or uncomfortable than you should feel in your size.
Highly recommend them, and the style is simple, but yet very confident.
Pros: fit, style, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great well made basic jeans

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Rellomane23
From: Cincinnati
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Good price well made jeans. Do have to wash once or twice to remove the blue die. Good back pocket design. Good fit. Akademiks always quality
Pros: price, well made, clean/basic
Cons: blue die rub off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good jeans

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
jaefromny
From: queens nyc
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Good fit. No lil wayne here. Dr.jays did it again....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good jeans

PostedAugust 28, 2013
err1two
From: toronto
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I like how the pants fit my comfort that i need and it is a cool stylish look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 365 Raw Denim Jeans

PostedAugust 17, 2013
quietstorm11
From: London
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Do not hesitate to buy this product, It's superb quality at a great price.
The style is great too! The photos on the models do not do it justice!
Pros: excellent
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great deal

PostedApril 23, 2013
garcia1469
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i love the prices on the great brands..nothing like ross or other related stores dr.jays is unique in various ways.
Pros: great color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

365 Raw Denim Jeans

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Verducci35
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These are awesome jeans. They run a little small in the waist but the thigh/butt area is very roomy. Overall good fit but the quality is where it stands out. They are comparable quality and craftsmanship to the $250 jeans that I buy. Color is vibrant but doesn't bleed all over my sneakers. I will buy another pair for sure.
Pros: quality/durability
Cons: long crotch
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for the 365 raw denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jeans

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Nmalik
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these jeans for my boyfriend. He likes them a lot. They fit perfectly and I love the color. The only thing is I would recommend washing them before wearing them because they bled on his new all white shoes. But after we took them to the cleaners they were fine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.