DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cadillac Footwear whiz athletic sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Cadillac Footwear whiz athletic sneaker

The Whiz Athletic Sneaker by Cadillac features: US Sizing Leather upper Raised metal logo on tongue Cushioned insole Mid-top design Durable rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for whiz athletic sneaker
Review 1 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unreal deal

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Joeski
From: Gulf South U>S>A
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This deal was so good it was un-real. When you think about quality & value theses days you spend at least 50 bucks. I got 2 pair to my door for less than that,it was all unbelievable until it got to my door. Thanks Dr. Jay.
Pros: price/ value
Cons: i do not have a caddy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I've Gotten Was Compliments!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
MagikFlowz413
From: Springfield, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Every person that saw me in these sneakers has complimented me. At first people confused with another brand but I, then, corrected them. Most people where I'm from haven't heard of these sneakers and don't wear them so I'm happy to be different. These sneakers are cheap but they are worth it in style, size, and value.
Pros: great size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: lighter than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SHOES

PostedJune 11, 2013
CFM68
From: L.A.
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
GREAT FIT-HE LOVES HIS NEW SHOES-& SO DO I-LOOK GREAT ON-GREAT PRICE-
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedMay 9, 2013
reavesmom
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
these were a stretch to try, but they are great looking shoes and a great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great stuff

PostedApril 30, 2013
bondoroko
From: Dublin, Ireland
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very nice looking and comfortable...but left shoe lace is much longer than the right.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. Cheap price.

PostedApril 11, 2013
GoofNutz
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My thought when I first received these is that, "Wow, there are a lot lighter colored than they looked in the pic online". They are more a grayish color. The are constructed well and I did have someone actually tell me that they look like J's. I thought that was pretty cool lol. I have worn them a few times at work and they're are good in comfort. The air bubble isn't as comfy as popular other brands, but for the price, I guess you can't complain. They are true to size. Overall for the price, they're great.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

for the value

PostedApril 9, 2013
whopper
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
We got these for my son. Ideal play around sneakers for fashion unconscious kid.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

basic midtop

PostedApril 3, 2013
greyscayle
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are pretty basic mid tops with a bit of a textured pattern to them for a bit of style. Good for the low price in my opinion
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome and affordable

PostedMarch 29, 2013
vshopper101
From: Delran N.J
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
awesome and affordable I willl definitely keep.shopping here and recommend to.my family
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product is light and very comforable

PostedMarch 6, 2013
johnnel
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love d produce and will like to tell a friend aboutit n hope they purchase itfrom drjays
Pros: Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
jamesgoodxcuse
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
There comfortable shoes but the color of them are lighter than what the picture shows. Awesome shoe and great deal
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jump off kicks!

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
swagger2000
From: Paris France
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am very satisfied with my purchase as the shoes came right on with the bad weather!
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for whiz athletic sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NOTHING TO SAY

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
sxmgirl971
From: Caribbean sxm
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love Dr Jays all the products are very good and they have the fastest shipping services so take a chance and order you will not be disappointed !!!
J'aime Dr Jays tous les produits sont très bons et ils ont les services de navigation les plus rapides afin de prendre une chance et afin que vous ne serez pas déçu !!!!
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.