DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

The Marvin low profile sneaker by Mecca features: Low top casual style Smooth synthetic leather exterior Self tie lace closure Embroidered logo on tongue Embossed logo on heel Textured sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for marvin low profile sneaker
Review 1 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Shaneh445
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
They are very good looking,slick and sharp and almost a perfect fit!
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Review

PostedMay 14, 2013
shoppedtilidroponline
From: savannah
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I will order from this website all the time. Great product for the price. I have use this website before and bought clothes for friends and they love it. Great selection and choices.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad for the price

PostedMay 7, 2013
Aureliano
From: Washington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are at best adequate. They're neither Michael Jordan nor Scottie Pippen, but instead something like Horace Grant - they'll get the job done.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product, fast shipping

PostedMay 2, 2013
Anonymous
From: Toronto
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Really good product, brand new. The shoes fit perfect and is very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little tight

PostedApril 12, 2013
Blah416
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Doesn't run true to size. Get half a size larger than your regular size. Otherwise shoe is nice!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 5, 2013
jjustice
From: chico, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great product, easy to order and they came right when they said they would be here. Definitly getting my next pair here again.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedApril 3, 2013
KK62
From: Bayonne
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Mecca is now my fav brand! Great value! Good variety in styles and nothing but cool designs.
Pros: sneakerhead approved, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Htotheizzy

PostedApril 2, 2013
HtotheIzzy
From: Belleville, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought on clearance for my boyfriend. He reported that sizing is very accurate and comfort is good!! Bought 3 pair so he has extra for work.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works as a golf shoe too!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Biscut
From: La Quinta
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Mecca shoes run small/narrow, so I've been buying them 1/2 size larger and they fit perfect. I have several pairs of Mecca shoes because they are such a great bargain. I play a lot of golf and the button bottoms work well as a golf shoe also. I wouldn't recommend them on a wet course, but on dry, desert courses they work great!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
Cons: Poor Fit, they tend to run small/narrow
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.