DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail

The Tracksuit set w/stripe detail by Ecko Red features: US Sizing Jacket: Dual stripe design down sleeves, embroidered logo on left side of chest, 2-hand pockets, full zip-up closure with mock neck collar, screen printed logo on back Pant: Elastic waistband, dual stripe design down pant leg, embroidered logo on left thigh Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Review 1 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Sexieblaque
From: Portland, Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
i love my purchase. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends. Thank you for your honesty in delivering on time and what I actually wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but the fit is off

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Rochie
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
The quality of the material is great! But here's the thing, the jacket is really tight (a little too small) and the pants are a good fit in the waist to thighs but too long. I need to hem the pants. If the exact measurements had been listed in the description, I probably wouldn't have bought it. You can only pick small, medium, large, etc. You can't pick a medium jacket with small pants, for example.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Echo red track suit

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Asiandyme
From: Dartmouth, ns canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Nice material , nice sleek colors but a little tight even though its a large size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

review

PostedMay 6, 2013
shrimpette
From: bathurst, nb canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
very good quality very comfy exactly as shown in the picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2013
HoneyD
From: Beaufort, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This tracksuit is comfortable, not too thick in fabric and it feels good to wear. The quality for price is fantastic!
Pros: light fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Silky

PostedMarch 15, 2013
MissJazzy31
From: Tulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this jogging suit! It is very comfortable and feels soft and smooth against your skin. I also was able to get it for 1/2 off due to a 'Flash Sale' I really like the selection of Dr. Jay's and you can't beat the price with a bat! Love!
Pros: comfortable, stylish, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
ISillie
From: Trondheim
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Awesome tracksuit! Details and style just awesome.
The pants runs small over the behind(not at all in front). I will definetly recomend this suit anyway! Just order one or two sizes bigger than you use.
My height fits the model, she wear small I ordered medium, considering to order large in a different color.
Ecko red <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
LittleMissHongKong
From: MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Good quality and good price but runs small. fast shipping and great customer services
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Cheach
From: Peoria, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love the fit sleeves and pants are nice in length, looks cool on
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ecko Tracksuit

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Calida
From: Saint John, Canda
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I absolutely loved the look of it when I took it out of the package. The material is very thin and cheap. The jacket is short. I usually wear medium and bought large because I wanted it to be baggy but it still fits weird so it run very small.
Pros: it's ecko
Cons: fits weird
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks nice

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
carman
From: phoenix
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
this item runs very small ordered xl for adult should of been xl for girls
Pros: looks nice
Cons: xsmall
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.