DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail

The Tracksuit set w/stripe detail by Ecko Red features: US Sizing Jacket: Dual stripe design down sleeves, embroidered logo on left side of chest, 2-hand pockets, full zip-up closure with mock neck collar, screen printed logo on back Pant: Elastic waistband, dual stripe design down pant leg, embroidered logo on left thigh Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Review 1 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Outfit For Unbeatable Price

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
April3249
From: wentzville, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I've looked everywhere for these suits and everywhere I have gone they were highly out of my budget but thanks to DRJAYS I was able to purchase this outfit within my budget!!! Will deff come back!!! Thanks a ton!
Pros: unbeatable price, comfortable, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

1st time ordering from dr jays

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Badallday100
From: Grand Rapids, mi
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This track suit was the first thing I ordered from your site and I will say overall I had a good experience. I received it pretty fast and the price was very affordable. I ordered a large and I do wish it was little bit bigger but still fit pretty well. I do plan to buy more things from you. Matter of fact I just ordered a couple pair of jeans for my boyfriend today. I am happy I found your website, the styles are fly and there's a quite a selection for girls and guys.
Thank you dr. Jays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It was great

PostedOctober 15, 2013
AJ40
From: Gurnee,Il
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I liked it ,the fit was ok,jacket a little small,the colors were great,I got 3 of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
wina
From: Allentown
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This tracksuit is very nice ,the fit is nice and the price was right.if your looking for a comfortable fitting tracksuit I would recommend this to you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geat Product

PostedAugust 14, 2013
MzRach
From: Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this set! Not only is it super cute, but it's very comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Echo red track suit

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Asiandyme
From: Dartmouth, ns canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Good, fits great! Good shipping and nice colors. Also nice materials
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

two piece

PostedApril 24, 2013
UnNique
From: Daytona
Age:45-54
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
This is not made for women who have breast the pants fit fine and are made for a woman but the jacket is made for a child. or a woman who is A cup but the maybe have to be about 100 lbs
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedApril 20, 2013
Sumserious
From: Orlando
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product was great for the price and the colors was just as shown in photos
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tracksuit set w/stripe detail

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Soda73
From: Sydney
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Really cute. Received many compliments. Comfortable and light weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
LittleMissHongKong
From: MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Good quality and good price but runs small. fast shipping and great customer services
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy tracksuit

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
lLuvMnM
From: Denver,Co
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
My wife loved it.Looks good on her too.I recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.