DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ecko Red tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)

The Tracksuit Set with Stripe Detail by Ecko Red features: US Sizing Jacket: Dual stripe design down sleeves, embroidered logo on left side of chest, 2-hand pockets, full zip-up closure with mock neck collar, screen printed logo on back Pant: Elastic waistband, dual stripe design down pant leg, embroidered logo on left thigh Model is wearing size 1X
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Review 1 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
MrsGarrett
From: Kansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love my new track suits, it's not always easy to find those that fit my size and height!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE TRACKSUIT.

PostedAugust 18, 2013
VE12
From: LOS ANGELES, CALIF
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Very Cute and Stylish. However, This Suit Runs Big in the Waist.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs big in waist
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedJune 22, 2013
Dreanii
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Fits just right & comfy.....Got it at a good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedMay 3, 2013
TrueTaurian
From: Milwaukee
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I originally purchased this in a XL which I received in record time, unfortunatelly the pants fit "OK" but the jacket was extremly small. Then I returned it and ordered a 1X thinking that it would fit perfectly, sadly it didn't the bottoms are too big but the jacket fits perfect...wish I could order it in mix match size..XL bottom and 1X top, it's a great looking suit.
Pros: nice fabric and look
Cons: sizing is totally off
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pants were a bit long

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Mikia1
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I can only rate the pants as I ended up with two pair instead of a jacket. However the fit of the pants was nice. I'm a bigger girl that usually wears a size 24/26 and got these in a 3X and they fit well. I'm only 5'4 or so and they were a little long, but I liked the feel of the fabric. Really wished I'd got the jacket to complete the outfit.
Pros: fabric, they fit
Cons: length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

measurements seem off..

PostedMarch 6, 2013
mzkissez
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Pants are to big and doesn't have a draw string and jackets fits really small just wasn't happy at all!
Cons: too big pants, to small jacket
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

clothes

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
finethang
From: ATL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
User submitted photo
this is a very nice track suite, it fits my body just the way i wanted it to do, i wish they had more colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for tracksuit set w/stripe detail (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ITs ok

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Neek2Cool4Skool
From: Boston
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Its a very comfy track suit but cheaply made Ive had to cut several loose threads that were hanging from the outer crease of the pants. Also the pants do not have a draw string so when u sit down you'll have to pull your pants up! (I ordered a 1x) also the jacket fits snug ( I am a double D) but there is not seperate sizing, overall not worth the price I paid.
Pros: nice look, comfy material
Cons: jacket is a bit small, cheaply made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.