DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi varsity jacket w/hood

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi varsity jacket w/hood

The Coogi varsity jacket w/ hood by COOGI features: US Sizing Detachable hood Full signature snap button closure Multicolored collar and hemline Classic hand pockets Logo embroidery chest, shoulder and backside details Classic Varsity jacket outline Wool material exterior Model is wearing size small
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Review 1 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Niice Jacket

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
IndianGirl97
From: Joliet,IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I purchased this jacket for my daughter. Good quality,doesnt look cheap.
Only one con which is the hood. Its made out of a thin matariel,wish it was thicker. However the hood can be tooken off which is a plus.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable
Cons: the hood is thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
ChristineC
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Was very pleased with the jacket, definitely looks cool although the shoulder area i felt was kinda constricted. Overall, am pleased with my purchase. :)
Pros: Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Ladyb5001
From: London
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This coat is so warm and everyone ask been asking about it!! It looks so cool on!!
Pros: Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Dainnie
From: Detroit
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love this product it was the prefect fit in size. And very stylish I would definitely recommen this to someone looking to buy a warm stylish varsity jacket.
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

returned it... runs small

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
ms211
From: Vallejo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Got an xl but it was too small. I wear large and xl everything else. Sucks but I had to return it. Wool looked good but the sleeves felt rather fake.
Pros: Great Detail, price
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is really good

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Sree
From: Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good price for a good product. Customer service was also courteous.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

looks cheap

PostedDecember 27, 2012
coolgear
From: n.y
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I bought my daughter a red n black coogi and it was great, so i decided to get me one just a different color, but this one is cheap an poor quality will send back.
Cons: Poor Fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi varsity jacket w/hood
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!!!!!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
drtyride99
From: Harlowe NC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought this for wifey....she is 5'2" 129lbs and a medium fits perfecto!!!
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.