DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms karlee wedge sneaker

Apple Bottoms karlee wedge sneaker

The Karlee Wedge Sneaker by Apple Bottoms features: Pieced synthetic leather and textile construction Strap across vamp Covered wedge 3.5" heel Padded collar and tongue with soft textile sock liner Woven detail throughout Rubber herringbone sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for karlee wedge sneaker
Review 1 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beware the sizing

PostedAugust 30, 2014
QdaQueen
From: New Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I love the look and price of this shoe, but can't enjoy wearing it because it runs about a size TOO SMALL! Give yourself lots of room...
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great wedge sneaker

PostedApril 6, 2014
Charpatton
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
A great cheap wedge sneaker. I brought my daughter a pair and I will be getting myself some also.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

i wanted cute wedges

PostedMarch 6, 2014
madamstyleruby
From: Hobe Sound,Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love them they are comfortable.affordable and all black
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Traebaby05
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
No complaints. The color is great for everyday. I have dressed up and down with this shoe.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Karamelkissez
From: East Orange,NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Very disappointed because it was a poor fit and not good quality.
Cons: Poor Fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and stylish

PostedDecember 27, 2013
sekcee76
From: St. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These are really cute and the wedge isn't too high. I would order a 1/2 size up.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very stylish and in trend

PostedDecember 17, 2013
jayalou
From: pittsburgh, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love these shoes. Not at all what I expected. I get lots of compliments every time I wear them. They look great with jeans and even sweat suits. Will definitely buy another pair of these.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extra Comfortable Shoe

PostedJune 3, 2013
ShoeSensation
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is the most comfortable wedge show that I own. It is a great snug fit that is not too big or too small. Can wear these shoes all day without the usual foot pain. All the comforts of a gym shoe with the style of a fashionable wedge.
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedMay 1, 2013
jeanshopper
From: D. MIchigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
These are really cute shoes. They run slightly small so I'd recommend getting a half size bigger. I actually had to send the first ones back and reorder.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & comfortable!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Coontzilla
From: New Mexico
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I absolutely love my new Karlee Wedge Sneaker! It's so comfortable for everyday wear and they are so stylish. This was my second shoe purchase from Dr.Jays and I am completely satisfied with both orders.
Pros: Good Construction, sneakerhead approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I expected!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Luv2Shopp
From: Long Island ny
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I always wanted one and the real good ones always seem expensive. I was too happy to find this one on Dr Jays. The size is perfect and the quality was cleaner than I thought. It looked expensive and didn't look cheap at all. I am very pleased. The shipping was very quick.
Pros: Good Construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect! Feels like you're wearing sneakers and not a stylish wedge. Love them!!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
keymon
From: Va Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Brought these for myself for Christmas. Arrived in less time than indicated. These wedge sneakers are so comfortable. It feels like you're wearing sneakers and not a stylish wedge. Love them!!
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for karlee wedge sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy, elegant sneaker boots

PostedDecember 25, 2012
J2013
From: Uk
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Look great, fit is very comfortable, quality boot sneaker
Pros: Good Construction, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.