DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket

The COOGI Skinny w/ Embroidered Pocket by COOGI features: U.S. Sizing Button and zipper closure Five pocket jean design Detailed logo hardware Mock pockets Breathable material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size 17/18
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
2 out of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Review 1 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedMay 3, 2013
Jvon
From: Milwaukee
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I love my new pair of stylish jeans and they fit perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love but hate.

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
MsReesedu
From: Boston,Ma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I love Dr Jays and have been shopping this site for years. Based on previous reviews I decided to buy a size larger. The fit was really good around the hip area, all though i could have gotten a size 13/14. I normally wear an 11/12 but went 2 sizes up. the only thing is, these pants run really long. Well the fit long on me, even when i cuff them. I wont return them, i will wear with some nice timberlands or sneakers but it does not look good with a huge cuff and ankle boots.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

fit not good

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Missj
From: new jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I purchased these jeans in a size 11 &they was tight around my thighs. I tried a size 13 still tight on my thighs. This is the 1st pair of Coogi jeans I bought that don't fit right, all my other Coogi jeans fit great except this pair.
Pros: nice design on the back pockets
Cons: too tight need to be cut bigger
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product runs small

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Eyecandy
From: Troy, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I bought a pair of Coogi jeans for Christmas and they were a bit snug so for New Years I decided to order a bigger size. I went a size up and these jeans were even smaller than the first pair. They also are more like flare jeans rather than skinny jeans. So disappointed with this purchase. But I really love the color and designs.
Pros: color, design
Cons: size run small, flare instead of skinny
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

to small

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
shopherealot
From: chicago
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I order these pants three sizes two big and they were still to little wish you guy would do something about this I thought coogi was made for woman with curve
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

way too small

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Deshawnslady
From: Salt lake city
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I cant believe the sizing on these jeans....ridiculous! Such cute sexy jeans but you would have to order atleast 2 sizes bigger for the right fit.
Pros: really cute
Cons: way too small
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

COOGI JEANS

PostedDecember 21, 2012
FELICOCO84
From: LONDON
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
NICE JEANS BUT WAY TOO SMALL AS IN EXTRMELY SMALL I AM A COMFOTABLE SIZE 14 BOUGHT THIS IN 13/14 AS COOGI JEANS NORMALLY RUN BIG, IT WAS SO SO TINY WOULD ONLY FIT MY LEGS, THEN ORDERED 17/18 THAT WAS NOT ANY GOOD EITHER THE SIZING IS VERY DISAPPOINTING JUST WASTED SHIPPING AND TAX MONEY TO LONDON, GAVE IT TWO STAR BECAUSE OF DESIGN, BUT FOR SIZING ITS ONE STAR
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi skinny w/ embroidered pocket
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too small

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Kim173
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Coogi must have changed their sizes because I normally wear 16, but for Coogi, I have to get 18, I bought these in 17/18 and it doesn't even come up my legs....Reorderd them in 19/20 and those were even worse...they were actually smaller than the 17/18...what a waste of time and shipping...It is a very nice jean, but big disappointment on the size
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
shopherealot
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about shopherealot is loaded.
Additional information about shopherealot could not be loaded.
WAY TO SMALL
Posted December 28, 2012
I've order these jeans and they run way to small I'm a 16 so I order a 19/20 but could not pulled the pants up can you please tell me what happen with the sizing
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)