DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean

The COOGI Washed Out Embroidered Pocket Skinny Jean by COOGI features: U.S. Sizing Button and zipper closure Five pocket jean design Detailed logo hardware Mock pockets Breathable material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size 17/18
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Review 1 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Shopper ;0)

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Nia34
From: Brooklyn
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These Coogis fit perfect and are really comfortable... I love the stitching on the pockets, as well as the small little details on the Jean in general. Hot, hot, hot. And I'll be shopping 4 more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Laterice
From: Dayton
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Very nice Coogi Jeans and great price I wish I would of knew they run small purchase a size bigger than you normally wear...... Overall nice jeans
Pros: nice jeans, beautiful colors
Cons: run a size smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Can't Find Jeans

PostedMarch 7, 2013
HisMainBaby
From: Columbus Grove, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Once again the same problem...runs WAY too small. I was super excited for these because I have the perfect shoe...can't even rock them...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

MY JEANS

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
LOVELYLINDA
From: SAN ANTONIO,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I LOVE THESE JEANS.....THEY JUST DONT FIT I ORDER MY SIZE BUT THEY RUN SMALL I DIDNT SEND THEM BACK ITS WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE SO I GUESS I TRY AND FIND SOME FAMILY MEMBER TO GIVE TOO. IT WOULD OF BEEN GREAT IF THEY FITTED I REALLY WANTED THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These Jeans are a trip

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
pamiry
From: DMV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
What in the world is going on with these jeans? I'm sitting over here starving myself just to get into them. I'm a 14 ok ok sometimes a 16 I got these in a 19/20 because of the reviews and man I got my work out on just getting them on but let me tell you they look GOOD once I got them on I cant wait to lose a few inches for a better fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible sizing !

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Marianne75
From: Adelaide, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
These jeans run VERY small .... I normally wear a 9/10 I purchased these in a 13/14 and they didnt even come close to fitting , re ordered in a size 15/16 they are a tight fit - but the larger you go in sizing the larger everything gets - not just the fit around the waist/hips - so while the larger size fits they look terrible as the legs are too wide due to being a larger size. These jeans have practically no stretch in them either so if youre looking for a nice snug fit all over you will be disappointed. I now have 2 pairs of these that are no use to me and being from Australia its not worth my time and money to post back for an exchange. VERY DISAPPOINTED in these jeans.
Cons: bad fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks hot

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Birdie
From: Detroit
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Fit like a size smaller. very tight. made my butt look amazing and these are my new favorite pants. they were a lil longer at the bottom then i expected which was a plus. As always Coogi turned heads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi washed out embroidered pocket skinny jean
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

size not right

PostedDecember 10, 2012
dementia
From: chi town
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I just purchase these Jean n a 17/18 they r too small I wear a 16 I love them as soon as I saw them online n in person I have to hve them so I have to reorder n get a 19/20
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.