DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ecko Red long sleeve active hoodie set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ecko Red long sleeve active hoodie set

The Long sleeve Active Hoodie Set by Ecko Red features: US Sizing Hoodie: Full zipper closure, screen print chest detail, contrast loop stitching, hand pockets Pants: Elastic waistband with drawstring adjustment, screen print design on thigh w/ logo design description description description description description Model is wearing size small
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for long sleeve active hoodie set
Review 1 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what I think about my purchase, im really pleased

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
cinlive
From: springfield, ma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Ecko suit is very stylish, casual and sporty for the gym, running or just hanging out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

top bit small pants to big

PostedMay 20, 2013
lizzo
From: sydney
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
i like this set but the top is very small more like xs and pants more like medium
Pros: cheap
Cons: bad fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute set

PostedApril 3, 2013
shopaholic18
From: Minnesota
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
the set is super cute but the top runs small while the bottom runs true to size. I could barely zip it up.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too small

PostedMarch 2, 2013
tonyai
From: lafayette,ga
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
The look is great but the sizing is way off.the pants run big and the jacket is a lot smaller
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quality

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
amberjoi
From: berkeley
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
the pant are short....im already short...so they are really really short
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jacket Runs Small

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
kmebane77
From: Greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I love the set but the hoodie was a little snug. I wasn't even able to zip it up completely. The pants were a perfect fit though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual cool

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Sanlovestoshop
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is a comfortable set that has a casual but cool look to it. Looks retro, and is a nice fit to show off curves
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too small, two size different!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Miao
From: seattle
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Am sure the size was not us size maybe Japanese size, anyway, i order m they came like zuse s or xs. so need to order l one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright for the price...

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Rishee
From: Surrey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Good value, has weird pointy shoulders though. And very thin material!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the fit

PostedDecember 17, 2012
NikkiConsequences
From: Vrigin Islands
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I loved everything about this jacket, wouldnt change nothing about this set.....It a must have very comfortable....I enjoyed this purchase...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for long sleeve active hoodie set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pants fit jacket not so much.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Fresh4Eva
From: Bay Area, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The jacket runs at least a size to small. It is intended to be a slim fit top, but I had return the medium and get the large and that was still a little small, but my girlfriend is happy so all is well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.