DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ed Hardy dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ed Hardy dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans

The Dragon Vs. Mermaid Embroidered Denim Jeans by Ed Hardy features: US sizing Classic zipper and button waist closure Signature embroidered rear pockets with rhinestone embellishments Detailed logo embossed hardware Model is wearing size 32/34
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Review 1 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible Service/Incredible Product

PostedMay 15, 2013
Marke1967
From: London UK
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I could not believe the price of these jeans, in the UK they retail at in excess of £150 so was a little sceptical as I had never heard of Dr Jays. The jeans arrived in perfect condition with tags in tact and arrived to the UK in a little over a week! I am now a Dr Jays fan and have told all my friends.
Pros: Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love that ragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans

PostedApril 22, 2013
Anegron50
From: Queens, NY
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Look great! My friends liked the way I wore the style clothes I bought from DrJay
Pros: Great Fit, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My style

PostedApril 17, 2013
ViP365
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Comfortable, cool design... Great quality, good vaule
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD

PostedMarch 8, 2013
ILEANA
From: Santa Clara, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Advance shipping~~~My friends look around the website and find this style of pants, they like it. Later I received it, it was so good. It has high quality of material but a little longer.
Pros: Quality Fabric, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

quality suspect

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
POULOO
From: NORTH CAROLINA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
i have purchased alot of clothing from this site and it seems that the quality of these items seemed a little off. pants where much thinner than they should be and the normal oversized coogi clothing was unusually small fitting this time
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meets my expectations.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
posionlex
From: Bay Shore,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
This is my first Ed Hardy pants I purchase and love it. Fits great looks good and reasonable price its comfortable. I believe I'm hooked on this brand of jeans and I would definitely recommend this pants to friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice clothes.

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
CanadianIrv
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Nice clothing just have to order a size up next time the sizes are a bit different from Canadian sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
CandyCandyCandyCandyCandy
From: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Attractive, good quality denim. Eyecatching design.
Pros: fabric is high quality, well made, fit well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans are great quality

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Dorigen
From: Midlands UK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
arrived very quickly from the US to the UK and able to track from dispatch. My son is very pleased with them. Extremely satisfied with my purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.