DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ed Hardy dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ed Hardy dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans

The Dragon Vs. Mermaid Embroidered Denim Jeans by Ed Hardy features: US sizing Button fly closure Signature embroidered rear pockets with rhinestone embellishments Detailed logo embossed hardware Model is wearing size 32/34
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Review 1 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jeans cutting are too baggy

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Yohan
From: SG
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I got a few pairs Ed hardy jeans and have to get all of them alter before wearing. The jeans are just too baggy. I also notice some poor construction but still acceptable in my opinion. Nice design and is unique, you definitely stand out from the crowds.
Pros: unique design
Cons: baggy jeans
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Khafre
From: Philadelphia,Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
First pair of Ed Hardy jeans, great fit, and world class embroidery on these jeans; simply flawless!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 8, 2013
elmaleante37
From: canoga park
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Good jeans. Good place to buy.
I will buy again and again.
I tell all ready to couple friends, about this place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Ed Hardy style

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
jonathanfgh
From: Oz-Trail-YA (Sydney)
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Classic Ed Hardy - Good loose fit Ed Hardy jeans with embroidered rear pockets & rhinestone embellishments. Alot of the new Ed Hardy designs are 'plainer" and less "gangster" (which is fine) - However these jeans are - fun, cool & flashy
Pros: old school ed hardy
Cons: old school ed hardy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Scappii
From: Los Angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I was skeptical about the look of the jeans, but when they arrived, the quality, especially the embroidery on the back pockets were great!! The fit was also just right. I wear a legit 36 waist, and they fit perfectly, not tight on the waist and not too loose.
Pros: perfect fit, nice design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great find!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Castlereagh
From: Richmond, N.S.W. Australia
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I purchased the jeans with the pattern printed on both the back pockets.
They are a great fit, they were a tad long but that was easily fixed.
I havent had a pair of jeans like this before.
I have worn them 5 times and each wear receive great comments.
Pros: add something different
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size

PostedDecember 29, 2012
DJohn
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
I ordered the size I wear in jeans. Have 20 plus pair so I know what size I wear. These were so large I had to take to a tailor and resized!
Pros: style
Cons: large sizing
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 23, 2012
mrscherry061612
From: Omaha, NE
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for my husband for Christmas unsure what they would look like in person but they looked better than I had hope I can't wait for him to open them Christmas morning :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for dragon vs. mermaid embroidered denim jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans are great, my son very pleased with them.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Dorigen
From: Midlands UK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The jeans are great, and fantatstic value for money, especially with the added money off! Delivery was super quick as they had to come to the UK. Parcel easily tracked. Overall I am very pleased with the jeans and the excellent service provided by Dr Jays
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.