DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Lab long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Fashion Lab long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim

The Long Cire Coat w/ Belt Faux Fur Trim by Yoki features: US sizing Pieced construction Soft fill for extra warmth and comfort Two hand pockets Faux fur trim on removable hood Snap-button and zipper closure Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Review 1 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jacket

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Teediamond
From: ontario, canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
love this its light but ver warm. love love it. buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ladies coat

PostedMarch 8, 2013
ashton2002
From: chippenham wiltshire england uk
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
great value tight cut but still great buy.good quality finish warm colour good item as described will tell family friends to buy
Pros: value
Cons: cut
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

small but ok

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
LADYDC
From: WASHINGTON,DC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This coat is not for the winter time but more for a nice autumn day. I can't stand the cold, and this jacket did not live up to my standards to keep me warm. The sleeves are too short as my arms are long and the lining is thin.
Pros: cool color, price
Cons: fits small, cheap look, short sleeves, zipper gets stuck often
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the coat

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
lawear
From: Poughkeepsie ny
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
A Awesome good. For the weather i would recommend because it a good deal mostly
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A coat for work

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
1sreikhmer
From: Longueuil
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I like the silver grey color and the style of this coat.With a little bit more tan,this coat will look perfect on me.
Pros: silver grey color, warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Gretchy
From: Melbourne, Australia
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I love this coat but unfortunately I bought it for my daughter! However, it seems fairly small as I'm a size small and it doesn't seem that big on me except for the shoulders. She would normally be a 12-14 Australian size so let's hope it fits her but if not, I'll have it for sure. It's quite a fitted style. Maybe go a size bigger if you wanted to wear a jumper (sweater) underneath. Should be plenty warm enough for Australian Winter. Love the fleecy type lining. Th Quality seems quite ok for the price. Won't be able to try it out for a few months yet as we're in the middle of our Summer. the delivery was excellent given that it was Christmas and New Year holidays. Thank you for such good service Dr Jays.
Pros: looks great, love the fur hood, nice shape
Cons: maybe runs a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long length jacket very warm

PostedDecember 30, 2012
CandyCandyCandyCandyCandy
From: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This jacket is very good value. It is long enough to covermy hipsand upper thighs. I am extremely happy with how warm this jacket is. Very comfortable. Only drawback is that the hood is not as big as I would have liked it is okay.
Pros: warm, comfortable, insulated jacket for winter, great value for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS

PostedDecember 25, 2012
bigbaby987
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
It was exactly as described. She's 11 and "very cool", and this coat fit the bill. She's very happy. The coat was delivered extremely fast and packaged extremely well. I will definitely purchase from Dr. Jay's again. Buy with confidence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for long cire coat w/belt w/ faux fur trim
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good heavy coat on sale

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Adan
From: New York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought this for my girlfriend in anticipation of Winter. At first I was a bit skeptical, but after seeing her try it on, I was happy. It's lightweight, but it holds well in 40 and below weather. The grey coat looks good in person, but I can't speak on the other colors. The coat runs a little large in a good way: my girlfriend is 5'3" and the bottom runs down to her mid-thigh. Considering this is a winter coat, that's great for blocking the wind-chill.
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.