DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)

The Logo Pocket Bling Trim Skinny Jean by Apple Bottoms features: US Sizing Classic zipper and button design 4 pocket design Signature embellishments all over Signature back pockets w/ embroidery and embellishments Contrast stitching Logo embroidery detail on front Model is wearing size 14
Average Customer Rating:
2.636 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
5 out of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Review 1 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

runs extremly big

PostedMay 4, 2013
monique08
From: detroit
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
The pants are running in plus sizes..I wear 16 regular.so thats what i ordered wrong..i could fit my 2 Children in the pants and still have room...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible pants

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Anonymous
From: stone mountain,ga
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
i bought these pants a size 16 and when i took them out of the bag they had a 16 written on the tag but they look like they were a sizde 22 or bigger . i hat returning clothes because of the hassle. so when i tried the pants on i could see directly down to the floor. these are a horrible choice to sell to people. long story short i had to have my mother hem the pants on both sides and when she finished hemming them. they lost half of the pants size. will never order these kind of pants again
Pros: they are apple bottom
Cons: horrible sizing
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My First Pair of ABs

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
PoesKitten
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Fuschia. I love it!!! Apple Pockets super cute...however, the waist is small.
Pros: comfy in the seathips and thighs
Cons: waist is tight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not impressed for Apple Bottoms

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
blkrozez
From: toronto
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
there is no elasticity ...the front is huge. the waist is a true size. i got a sz 18 . this is for some one who has a pouch stomach .. there will be room for the pouch.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the color was fantistic

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
staples01
From: texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
clothes look as poor quality than if you would buy in Macys
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs big

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Money1
From: Kansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Keep in mind they run pretty big! Probably one size bigger than your normal size. I ordered a 14
Pros: apple bottom back pocket design with stones
Cons: runs big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Christmas Present

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
ainsleylj
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This exactly what my girlfriend wanted. It came promptly and neatly packed. I'm so grateful. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has some week spots.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
ROYALBEEFSTIC
From: PHOENIX
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
As soon as we opened the package the butten fell off.It was glued on, Now we have to sew a butten on some brand new pants we never even got to wear.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size fit different than tag

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Luscious
From: Jacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
They were larger than my normal size pants and they are all they same size.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These pants are darling

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Deshawnslady
From: Salt lake city
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I love these pants but unfortunately the cut is very loose fitting around the middle section. They run big big!
Pros: stylish, great quality
Cons: run big, not true size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for logo pocket bling trim skinny jean (plus)
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not really Satisfied

PostedNovember 11, 2012
imasexygrandma
From: Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The color was perfect do go with the pink Apple Bottom boots,however they were tight at the waist and loose at the bottom of the butt sorta like they looked on the model. But because I have A nice butt they didn't do my butt any justice,
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.