DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms flash lights seamless boyshort

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms flash lights seamless boyshort

The Flash Lights Seamless Boyshort by Apple Bottoms features: US sizing Seamless boyshort construction Screen printed detail Elastic waistband Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for flash lights seamless boyshort
Review 1 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedMay 17, 2013
KingBB
From: saint paul,mn
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Quality attire,,,i check every week to see what's new
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

would be nice if.....

PostedMay 17, 2013
kbaby
From: virginia
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
the logo would stay on.. cute and fit nice. so try if u dont mind a missing apple
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Apple Bottom

PostedMay 7, 2013
Luv2ShopJolly
From: OKLAHOMA CITY OK
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I really love apple bottom panties. These panties are excellent for those who are big, small or tiny. I think they give me a good look. One thing I like about Dr.Jays are their prices for panties, in the store you will be about five dollars more than what you pay on Dr.Jays.
Pros: nice fit, fits well on your body
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

apple bottoms

PostedMay 2, 2013
nallyb
From: new zealand
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the design on this product is amazing as well as the fit and colour will definitely be purchasing more of these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 29, 2013
Mznicarr
From: Brooklyn park, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought a few different pair and I love the fit and feel of the fabric.
Pros: soft, breathable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features

PostedApril 23, 2013
Applebottomqueen
From: Martinsville, VA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product is great! It fits perfectly and are very comfortable.
Pros: spandex
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute underwear!

PostedApril 18, 2013
BrownSkinRastaEmpress
From: Trinidad
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This product is really cool and very cute... I would recommend this to anyone and I am going to purchase some more ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 13, 2013
Envymotivates
From: Winnipeg
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These are wonderful! Stock up! Great everything!! Great colour and graphic designs. Makes the tush look fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy boy shorts

PostedApril 7, 2013
maxie
From: Philadelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love these they are very comfortable to wear! They are true to size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Boyshort

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Karmala
From: Canning, NS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have to order a pair every time I make an order, I love the feel and they are so comfortable. And most of the time they are 50% off which makes it a bonus. The are also true to size.
Pros: comfortable, price, soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Jennshops2much
From: Vancouver, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these in a bunch of different designs and they are very comfortable!! They are a little cheap looking when it comes to the designs but they are soft and no one see's the design anyways :) I got them for 55% off so that made them well worth the price but even at the regular price they are worth it.
Pros: no seams, soft
Cons: the design was cheaply applied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FLASH LIGHTS BOYSHORT

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
REENEE123
From: L.A. , CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
THE BOYSHORTS R VERY COMFORTABLE, FIT RIGHT AND LOOK GOOD.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS VER COMFY

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
LUV2SHOP25
From: JA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I LOVE THE WAY THIS FEELS ON MY SKIN IT MIRACOUSLY AWSOME
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Sexy

PostedDecember 4, 2012
ShoppinSpirit
From: Pensacola
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My husband and I are very happy with these panties. They are sexy and comfortable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for flash lights seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

applebottom boyshort

PostedNovember 30, 2012
bajean
From: portage,in
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
they fit very well. they are very comfortable i got a large. i love the colors as well.
Pros: none
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.