DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms ab denim look seamless boyshort

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms ab denim look seamless boyshort

The AB Denim Look Seamless Boyshort by Apple Bottoms features: US sizing Seamless boyshort construction Screen printed detail Elastic waistband Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Review 1 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice color...

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
masterree
From: los angeles ca
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The color of these boyshorts are beautiful, they are so soft and comfortable. I ordered me another pair after I received these because I loved the look of them so much. I love the material and def love the color of these boyshorts. ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sommer's Opinion :)

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Sommer
From: Parkersburg West Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I LOVE these panties! Very cute,fun,sexy and fashionable! They fit nice the size was perfect. I have only washed them a couple times but so far they still look new. Thumbs up DRJays! <3
Pros: great shipping deals, quick delivery
Cons: want more styles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Denim done right

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
IslandGyal340
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Apple Bottom does it again. ive been wanting denim styled undies for a while and was excited to see that my favortie line of boyshorts had one. so i just had to get them; NO REGRETS!! Love um just like every other pair i have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very sexy

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Emann
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My lady looks great in them, think I may get her a few more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Ksboi
From: Wellington, Ks
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I figured for the price it would be cheap made but once they arrived and my wife tried them on I loved them and so did she.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great stocking stuffer

PostedDecember 21, 2012
pamiry
From: DMV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
got these for my daughter in-law as a stocking stuffer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just right

PostedDecember 11, 2012
mrsag
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the lady i got this for it fit just right on her big apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ab denim look seamless boyshort
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my man favorite color. he love these on me. lol

PostedDecember 6, 2012
niecysexyslim
From: st.petersburg
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
they feel so good on the skin. i have to order more. thank you drjay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.