DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts

The 2 Pc Sig & Zebra Seamless Boyshorts by Apple Bottoms features: US sizing 2 pieces in set True to size fit Model is wearing size S PLEASE NOTE DRJAYS.COM DOES NOT ACCEPT RETURNS ON UNDERWEAR.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Review 1 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This is okay!

PostedJune 19, 2013
BrownSkinRastaEmpress
From: Trinidad
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The material used in constructing this underwear is more for a tights or something, in addition to which, it fits like a tights... The material isn't the best for a underwear but the print is really kool!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product

PostedApril 3, 2013
RedSnapper
From: Wichita, Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love this brand and style of boy shorts. I love they way they hugged my body.
Pros: lovely design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
REENEE123
From: L.A. , CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
A MUST HAVE ITEM. THE BOYSHORTS R VERY CUTE, COMFORTABLE, FIT RIGHT AND LOOK GOOD.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS VER COMFY

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
LUV2SHOP25
From: JA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I LOVE THIS SET ITS COOL AND AIRY IT SO COMFY IT FEELS LIKE IM NOT WEARING ANYTHING LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
babyboy23
From: Honolulu, HI.
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My girl love the way it fit and loved the way it looked on her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice booty look

PostedDecember 28, 2012
BIK69
From: orange county, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I bought them for my girl. they run a little small.but they are nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
pamiry
From: DMV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great stocking stuffer for the young ladies, nice stretch to them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loved them

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Juss
From: New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
They fit her perfect. were both pleased. Both pair look great on her may try to get more in the future
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME COLORS

PostedDecember 9, 2012
traciv
From: lake station, Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
THESE RUN SMALL, GET A SIZE BIGGER, IM A NORMAL PERSON NOT A SMALL LIKE THESE MODELS THEY ALWAYS SHOW IN THE PICTURES, IM 5'4 140LBS AND A LARGE WAS TIGHT FITTING
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2 pc solid & zebra seamless shorts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Success

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Shoppingtime
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for my girlfriend and she loved them. She said they were comfy and could possibly even wear them for underwear when working out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.