DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dereon dereon bubble heavy coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Dereon dereon bubble heavy coat

The Dereon Bubble Heavy Coat by Dereon features: US sizing Full zipper closure Puffy style design True to size fit Model is wearing size S
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for dereon bubble heavy coat
Review 1 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coat

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Hisgirl62
From: Portland, oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
i like my purchase alot. It could be a little warmer.
Cons: a little warmer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

From a male prospective

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
NavajoNinja
From: Chinle, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Got for my girl, she likes it ok, at first she said it looks like a garbage bag. I didn't think so, It looks good on her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Lachae
From: Rock Island,ILL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Well I thought the coat was going to be heavy but to my surprise way to light, I guess I was wrong not what
I wanted but for the price I can't complain it is an idea coat for the fall season.I live in Iowa where it's
,
freezing, so it is not a great fit for the cold winters we have!But overall it's a nice coat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Dereon Design On The Back

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Delicious
From: East St. Louis, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Nice coat! Because of the elastic, I would go up a size. This coat looks good but the material is not thick or heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 27, 2012
ashash
From: Danville, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Its a great coat and the price was perfect! Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dereon coat

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Geegee55
From: Cincinnati oh
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Fits true to size. The coat looks like its not very heavy but it is very snug. Cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jacket!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Fudge
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Nice jacket. Not really feeling the lightweight of it, but for the price it is okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SashSOSS
 
Please wait while more information about SashSOSS is loaded.
Additional information about SashSOSS could not be loaded.
Posted November 22, 2012
Is it warm?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for dereon bubble heavy coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features especially the derion design on the back of the garment

PostedNovember 7, 2012
keturah
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
this product is lightweight, which means it does not feel heavy when wearing it. however the material does not seem of a good quality.
Pros: the grament is well fitted
Cons: the material is too thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.