DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi jersey top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi jersey top

The Jersey Top by COOGI features: US sizing Football jersey design Rhinestone embellishments Detailed embroidering with foil print True to size fit Model is wearing size Small
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi jersey top
Review 1 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Have to get 2 sizes larger fits very small

PostedApril 2, 2014
Hopey
From: Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
I love the brand & style but I ordered my size which is a Large but it fits like a small gave it to my 11 year old daughter
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good and bad.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
QueenB93
Age:18-24
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
This product was very nice looking, but if you are bigger chested good luck. It dose mot stretch even the tiniest bit. This shirt would be perfect for a real petete person with very little muscle tone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

style

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Lango
From: Freepor, Bahamas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
ugly material. it was not what I expected and a different looking fabric appeared on line. It looked like cotton
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Cute But Super Small

PostedNovember 2, 2013
KCal
From: Livermore, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
After reading reviews about the fit and lack of stretch in the fabric, I ordered one size up, and it was still way too small. The fabric doesn't give at all. Too bad because it's an even cuter shirt in person but just doesn't fit. I already paid shipping to have it sent to me and shipping again to send it back for a refund, so I didn't want to pay shipping a third time to try the next size up. Either the sizing needs to be adjusted or you need to change your shipping policy on size exchanges.
Pros: Great Detail
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOGI JERSEY

PostedOctober 9, 2013
REENEE123
From: L.A. , CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
CUTE COLOR AND DESIGN. THE JERSEY LOOKS GOOD AND FITS RIGHT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this Jersey

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
valerie37
From: Kansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love this Jersey my daughter want more colors, fit perfect and would purchase more items
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shirt... runs small.

PostedApril 16, 2013
jeanshopper
From: D. MIchigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I read the reviews before I bought this shirt so I knew to buy one size up. Its a really cute shirt, but you need a size larger.
Pros: Great Detail
Cons: runs small
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but runs smaller than expected with no give

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Milimambo
From: Christchurch
Age:25-34
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
Love the look of the top, but its very stiff with no give, thinking about getting it in a bigger size but mite be too big across shoulder and so flattering across bust, wish it had some stretch for a better fit/look on
Pros: Great Detail
Cons: Poor Fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for coogi jersey top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

its cute! but.......

PostedDecember 18, 2012
draddiction
From: Toronto, Ontario
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I've been fitting into large/XL no problem. With this particular item the size runs too small. There is No stretch at all. I was very disappointhd that the XL did not fit me, when all of the other items fit with no problem. I'm guessing its just the material. All of your tanks/ hoodys/ & t's fit perfect. This Jersey should come with a warning that the sizes run very small.
Cons: Poor Fit
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.