DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms nadia quilted lace up boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms nadia quilted lace up boot

The Nadia Quilted Lace Up Boot by Apple Bottoms features: Faux interior fur lining Lace-up design with strap across footbed Rhinestone embellished buckle Roll-down top option Pieced detail with faux leather material Reinforced rubber toe and heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for nadia quilted lace up boot
Review 1 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEYOND PERFECT!!!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
lives2shop247nyc
From: staten island new york
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The Apple Bottom Boots Duck Lines are beautiful !! They are all comfortable & made well & look great on. They are warm & will last for years. If you want to look stylish but dont want to spend big bucks these boots are a must have!! They are a bargain for sure!! You CAN'T beat Dr. Jay's on value or style!!! Dr. Jay's is #1 BEST online seller!!! Customer Service is fantastic & shipping is amazing!! I have received orders in less than 24 or even 48 hours!!!! You can shop here confidently!!! I have read reviews from some people not so good but on some Apple Bottom boots but really those reviewers I must say that they probably usually have alot of cash to throw down and probably shop at high end stores and expensive websites so they have adapted too high expectations on products so they arent satisfied unless spending big bucks!! If thats the case they should stick to their usual but they shouldnt say the Apple Bottom Boots aren't good quality because that is false for sure!!!
Pros: price & style, comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lace up Snow Boot

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Shelled
From: Pleasantville
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Ok so i live in an area with alot of snow. Although these looked ugly in the pic I bought them anyway because of the price. They are very warm and comfy. however get a size up because of your socks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable and perfect for working outdoors.

PostedJune 6, 2013
Lelly
From: Toowoomba, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Very comfortable and stylish, can wear them n winter with jeans. Also as I work on farms and with cattle they have a very sturdy toe, so keep my feet warm and safe. Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

winter warm

PostedApril 22, 2013
LaMatadora
From: Montreal, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
tell you the truth i can't wait for next winter just to wear my boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv them

PostedMarch 16, 2013
kikinee
From: brooklyn
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots look good & feel good! I almost wish it would snow!!
Pros: fleece lined, good hight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Christmas gift

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
JuJubug
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My teenage daughter loved the boots. They were suppose to be her christmas present, but i ordered to late. But, it was worth the wait. She is happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Winter Boot Nadia

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
greatestistruelove
From: MI
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Very cute! Been asked where I got them. One of the cutest winter boots I have seen available. Comfortable with fur lining in the inside of the boots. Wore them out in a foot of snow while playing with my kids and feet were nice and cozy and dry. They were a little bigger but considering they are winter boots and most people wear thicker socks in the winter anyway they are perfect for that. I can still wear them without the thick socks and be fine just a little more room.
Pros: cozy, waterproof, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedNovember 14, 2012
mizjones4lyfe
From: Atlanta, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am in love with these boots!! They fit perfectly, stylish, and comfy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for nadia quilted lace up boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size 11/12

PostedOctober 29, 2012
syddunk
From: DALLAS, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I am size 11/12 and these are too small. Usually I can wear some size 11s, but if you are a girl that varies from a 11 or 12, the size 11 of this boot is too small. And there is not a size 12. :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.