DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ecko relax fit crosshatch jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Ecko relax fit crosshatch jeans

The Relax Fit Crosshatch Jeans by Ecko features: US sizing Multiple pockets Embroidered stitching on rear compartments True to size Model is wearing size 32
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Review 1 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yabo aka yes in African tribe unknown...Yabo!!!!!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Herstuff1
From: Detroit ,Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Well Ecko is like a top name that always has and always will be, althoght originally the designer was suppose to be an artist , but anywho his clothes are always qaulity on edge laid back but simple functional , the rhino symbol to me stands for durability strong one of the big boys in the jungle not quite theism but you get the point, the major colors of Ecko are reds and greys , you can never go wrong with this brand in the mall the cost 95 American dollars all day , dr jays give you a taste of that life for not even half of that and it's qaulity the same and style keeps u on point, nice jean I bought for my friend he loves them the price was gravy y'all can't beat it
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY IT !

PostedMay 20, 2013
SIMONk7
From: boucherville
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
GREAT JEANS OVERALL and denim is very great you should buy it
Pros: Great Fit
Cons: Inseam Too Long
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great stuff

PostedApril 30, 2013
bondoroko
From: Dublin, Ireland
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Best jeans i ever had. Super comfortable! I love them.
Pros: Great Fit, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great.

PostedApril 11, 2013
ButterflyHuggy
From: Texas
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
My boyfriend really loved it. He like the style I picked for him. He was happy and so am I.
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking jeans

PostedApril 5, 2013
UalreadyKnow
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these jeans because of the cool look it has. And it fit real well for a relaxed fit. the material is pretty thin, but looks great.
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash
Cons: thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Swiss
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The material is so thin it feels like i could jus rip it in my hands with ease
Pros: comfortable
Cons: cheap material
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ecko jeans

PostedMarch 13, 2013
becky123
From: macclesfield
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
My boyfriend loves these jeans. i bought some when we were in america. we were gutted because we should of got two. they are such a great fit. he was over the moon when i found this site and they were a perfect match when they arrived.
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Fit

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Bartman
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These pants are very comfortable and I love the color.
Pros: Great Fit, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
LJshopz
From: Ky.
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The jeans look and feel great, very good price for this quality.
Pros: Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome mens clothing

PostedDecember 22, 2012
JaviensMami
From: Evansville,IN
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I recieved my products fast. I like that there is name brand clothing that's not expensive and prices match my budget. My boyfriend loves his new outfit.,i would definitely start ordering from this site more often.,
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for relax fit crosshatch jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ECKO Relaxed Jeans

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Benson
From: Los Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These jeans are a barn burner. Great price nice relaxed fit. Just the way I like it. They look great on. The size and length was on point.
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.