DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Live Mechanics victors perforat jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Live Mechanics victors perforat jacket

The Victors Perforat Jacket by Live Mechanics features: US sizing Perforated design Ribbed trim Multiple exterior pockets Zipper closure Adjustable latch on collar Model is wearing size 2XL
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for victors perforat jacket
Review 1 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ugly

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
bdizzle
From: orlando
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Jacket looks completely different from picture and is super small..I have had a couple of purchases from you guys and none of them are very good.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Momshopping
From: Plano, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This jacket is cool looking and a great buy. It runs a little small as I needed an XL, ordered an XXL and the XXL fits just right.
Pros: good looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attention Getter

PostedAugust 17, 2013
KeachandChong
From: Tofield
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The Coat looks good I like it. I ordered the coat in a much larger size than I normally would because a reviewer said it ran small, so it is a little big but I still like the jacket.
Cons: comfortable, stylish, radical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too shiny

PostedMay 9, 2013
MrLove
From: Vallejo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Its just as shiny as the picture looks and seems like cheap material. Its a light jacket wish it was more matte than shiny plastic look.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice summer jacket

PostedApril 8, 2013
GoonerStayFresh
From: Birmingham United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
A nice light summer jacket. Stylish, good material and the price is so right. Now all I need is a bit of sunshine .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Jacket

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Zebra
From: Kristiansand
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good fit. Looks cool and good value for the money. My first time a bye something on Drjays and very happy with my purchase.
Cons: high shipping to norway
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is worth every penny

PostedNovember 22, 2012
goray
From: brooklyn
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this is a very good jacket, fits well and looks cool. the only problem i have with this item is that the interior is lime green.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedNovember 8, 2012
aussiemale
From: sydney
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
What can I tell you, I now have purchased this jacket in all four colours, black, plum,white and red. Excellent for any occassion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.