DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Live Mechanics victors perforat jacket

Live Mechanics victors perforat jacket

The Victors Perforat Jacket by Live Mechanics features: US sizing Perforated design Ribbed trim Multiple exterior pockets Zipper closure Adjustable latch on collar Model is wearing size 2XL
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for victors perforat jacket
Review 1 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ugly

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
bdizzle
From: orlando
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
Jacket looks completely different from picture and is super small..I have had a couple of purchases from you guys and none of them are very good.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Momshopping
From: Plano, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This jacket is cool looking and a great buy. It runs a little small as I needed an XL, ordered an XXL and the XXL fits just right.
Pros: good looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attention Getter

PostedAugust 17, 2013
KeachandChong
From: Tofield
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The Coat looks good I like it. I ordered the coat in a much larger size than I normally would because a reviewer said it ran small, so it is a little big but I still like the jacket.
Cons: comfortable, stylish, radical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too shiny

PostedMay 9, 2013
MrLove
From: Vallejo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Its just as shiny as the picture looks and seems like cheap material. Its a light jacket wish it was more matte than shiny plastic look.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice summer jacket

PostedApril 8, 2013
GoonerStayFresh
From: Birmingham United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
A nice light summer jacket. Stylish, good material and the price is so right. Now all I need is a bit of sunshine .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Jacket

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Zebra
From: Kristiansand
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Good fit. Looks cool and good value for the money. My first time a bye something on Drjays and very happy with my purchase.
Cons: high shipping to norway
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is worth every penny

PostedNovember 22, 2012
goray
From: brooklyn
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this is a very good jacket, fits well and looks cool. the only problem i have with this item is that the interior is lime green.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for victors perforat jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedNovember 8, 2012
aussiemale
From: sydney
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
What can I tell you, I now have purchased this jacket in all four colours, black, plum,white and red. Excellent for any occassion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.