DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pastry sugar rush spikes sneaker

Pastry sugar rush spikes sneaker

The Sugar Rush Spikes Sneaker by Pastry Features: US sizing Zip off high top option Self-tie lace closure Stud and zipper detail Rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Review 1 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but...

PostedMay 24, 2015
shopnealy
From: Melbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am not quite sure if it was a packaging issue or that the hook on the product was old but one of the zipper was slightly discolored and the hook was broken upon receipt of the product. Otherwise it was ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the looks!

PostedMay 9, 2015
EvaH
From: Texas
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love the shoes. I rated the fit as "right on" but no extra room in the front or no thick socks. I expect them to give a little because its leather. So don't be afraid of too snug at first.
Pros: Good Construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grand daughter loves them

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
NANA2shop
From: Hayti,Mo
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
My grand daughter loves them.She like the styles.The price was perfect for pocket.!!She was very happy to received them for Christmas.We will be getting more of your products.Thanks.
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
NADINE627627
From: LIVERMORE, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I WOULD BUY FROM dr JAYS AGAIN - GREAT PRODUCT LINE
Pros: sneakerhead approved
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pastry shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
SoloC
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are very comfortable and look great in person
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
PlusABagofChips
From: New Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I liked the picture; love the shoe: they are designed and studded so that they look great with the sides up and laced or folded down like the picture . Also a good quality for the price. I love and recommend them. Wish I bought another color.
Pros: Good Construction, Easy To Clean, comfortable, can be worn with sides up or down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cool

PostedNovember 7, 2012
junior12
From: Australia
Age:13-17
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
this product is cool and i really love it but the shipping take too long
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice design

PostedOctober 29, 2012
MsEVE
From: St. Louis, MO
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
First off, I'm satisfied with the business.. My orders came on time and in tact. Pastry shoes are so cool, i'm not normally a sneakerhead chick, but when i saw these, i thought how cool lol They are fit true to size exactly.. So if you prefer room in your shoe, i'd say go a half size up (if they come in half sizes- not sure if they do though). But im satisfied overall!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for sugar rush spikes sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pastry shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2012
mzteetee
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
first time buying from dr.jays and first time for these shoes and i must say i love them.
Pros: Good Construction, Sneaderhead Approved, Easy To Clean, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.