DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca jackson midtop sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca jackson midtop sneaker

The Jackson Midtop Sneaker by Mecca features: Pieced construction Cushioned interior Self tie closure Mecca logo on tongue and heel Durable rubber sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for jackson midtop sneaker
Review 1 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sneakers

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Phloxy
From: Buffalo,NY
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I bought these sneakers for my boyfriend. Matched the Yankees baseball cap perfect. Very Stylish. Bold colors they are nice looking and he loves them. He wears to work very comfortable.The price was great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good sneaker for the price. Looks really fresh!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Des77
From: Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I was very impressed with this buy. Will come back again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its on point

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
akinsbaba12
From: new castle
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
its way too affordable for the price believe me...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality even better price

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
GTSosa
From: San Juan, Trinidad
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Was really happy with high quality and comfortibility of the shoe. Will definitely purchase from this brand again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sneakers

PostedAugust 25, 2013
ajojo
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Greate sneakers for greater price. Quality is good as well. If you like mecca, go for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for a great price

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Bigdyankee
From: Atlanta, Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Picked these shoes out for my birthday, and I have never been so happy with a present before! Not only are they just like what they look like online, but they fit perfect and the price was way below the budget my wife gave me to spend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Tonym
From: Dayton Ohio
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The color scheme on this shoe is flawless and really catches the eye
Pros: stylish, comfortable, trendy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool, but wears out quick

PostedJune 14, 2013
Juanka
From: Dos Hermanas, Sevilla
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Once A year
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The shoes are cool and all that, but they aren't very comfortable, and the sole started to wear out only after less than half a year, poor quality they were made of.
Pros: cool
Cons: not very comfortable, wears out quickly
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors and the price!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Elviltial
From: Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
You Need to get different sizes. I 8 but I can do 9 with socks. That's my only minus!
Pros: price and style
Cons: different size
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mecca

PostedMay 25, 2013
Wezzywee005
From: Trinidad and Tobag
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
After buying one for myself a friend saw it and decided he would like to buy two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mecca

PostedMay 11, 2013
neff93
From: Gisborne, New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes are perfect
Thanks Drjays for my mecca usa shoes
I haven't seen another pair like them in New Zealand :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent deal

PostedMay 9, 2013
reavesmom
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
boyfriend loves them, I love them, they look great and are good quality, great deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good sneakers for the price

PostedApril 26, 2013
justnice7711
From: Brooklyn , New York
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I love the sneakers but they run a little big an I'm a size 9.5 half so what I did had an extra sole and it took care of problem now they fit like a glove it's good for the price I would buy them again again I would recommend any time
Pros: good for the price
Cons: runs a little large
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mecca Sneaker

PostedApril 24, 2013
Tamiller06
From: Couva, Trinidad
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
Perfect fit. Delivered right on time, great price just excellent overall. Thanks DrJays, im very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice buy

PostedApril 16, 2013
The1OnlineShopaholic
From: Brooklyn Park, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Bought these shoes for my brother for his bday. He loves them. Comfortable and stylish . Cannot go wrong with that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice pair of shoes...But

PostedApril 3, 2013
LGH1
From: Howell,Mi
Age:55+
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I really thought the shoes were nice until I received them, there was a shine on the top of the shoe that I didn't see in the picture...Did not like that style...Sent back....Ordered others,hope they are as nice as the picture... Thank You for your time Lawrence H.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Don2013
From: Mankato
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The first day I got em they were comin apart in am a clean guy so my shoes gotta be A1 guess I gotta spend money to not have them fall apart lol
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mecca jackson midtop sneaker

PostedMarch 28, 2013
sxmgirl971
From: Caribbean
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i got those for my brother he love them they are so nice that i had to order an other pair for my other brother
the fit is real good and they are confortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedMarch 8, 2013
SkuffMarxx
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Real good for the price. Comfortable even after a few hrs of standing and walking around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for jackson midtop sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mecca

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Anonymous
From: Staten Island
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Wore these to work and my co-workers started calling me the "Throwback Man" Mecca was the thing to wear in my younger days..lol. I'm still rocking them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>