DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Mecca marvin low profile sneaker

The Marvin low profile sneaker by Mecca features: Low top casual style Smooth synthetic leather exterior Self tie lace closure Embroidered logo on tongue Embossed logo on heel Textured sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for marvin low profile sneaker
Review 1 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice and lightweight

PostedJune 12, 2013
Tina9222
From: Westfield, Mass
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is ok if you don't run or stand all day. No cushion so not allot of support, but ok to chill.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: no support
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mecca marvin lows

PostedMay 19, 2013
Shaneh445
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Bought these as a spare for work shoes, all black sharp looking and a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Reffing Shoes

PostedApril 27, 2013
Hiawatha
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The shoes are not attractive, but I wanted an affordable pair of shoes for reffing basketball and volleyball. These are perfect for what I need them to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just right

PostedApril 24, 2013
NiteOwl17
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I use for my work, when i don't feel like wearing my boots on post, this works just as comfy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice for the price!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Corkey
From: Houston
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Me & my son love the shoe for the price. Very nice shoe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mecca shoes

PostedApril 11, 2013
georgiatoomuchsapp
From: Bamberg ,South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
they feel great I have problems with my feet and they feel good on my feet. That's why I order more for the future if my first pair get bad for my feet I love them I also got some for my friend, he love them to I tell all of my friends about the web site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marvin Low Profile Sneaker

PostedApril 4, 2013
halloweenchick
From: Kenmore, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Bought for my 14 yr. old son. He wears black sneakers/shoes for band at school. these fit the bill(usually borrowed his dads, who's the same shoe size, 12) perfectly. All black, comfortable, excellent price! He's been wearing them more often than his more expensive sneakers for every day wear too. They also don't leave marks on the floor even though the soles are also black. :)
Pros: good looking, awesome price, comfortable, scuff-free.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple but stylish

PostedApril 3, 2013
KK62
From: Bayonne
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought these for work and the are comfortable as well as nice looking. Looks great with jeans of any color!
Pros: style, value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 30, 2013
klongo
From: Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great Product and a Great Purchase, would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Waooooo received my order and is Excellent brand and comfort Good price. 100% recommended.
Pros: excellent, confort
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't beat this price

PostedMarch 28, 2013
MightyAlabar
From: Lincoln, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
For a great at-home everyday sneaker paying 10% of retail you can't go wrong. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for marvin low profile sneaker
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking shoes.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
whitewash68
From: cassville, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These shoes hurt my husband's toes because the tongue of the shoes has a hard ridge at the base. Don't buy if you have any problems with your toes.
Pros: nice shoes, stylish, fits well
Cons: ridge inside
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.