DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms narele boot

Apple Bottoms narele boot

The Narele Boot by Apple Bottoms features: Synthetic leather exterior Apple Bottoms logo on outer Convertible fold over shaft, with faux fur lining Adjustable strap below laces Self tie closure Grooved sole Durable rubber sole for traction
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for narele boot
Review 1 for narele boot
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not a good buy

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
ahamslice
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The boots don't keep your feet warm. Mine are already falling apart. They are really clunky which makes them awkward to wear. Don't buy these!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for narele boot
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Aweful Boot

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Desgold
From: Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots are the worst. I bought them last winter and did not have to wear them much because we did not have a very cold winter. However, this winter we have seen a few snowstorms and very cold weather and these boots did not keep my feet warm and even after wearing them only three times this winter the sole has a slit in the bottom. I have boots older than these that still have the sole intact and were worn more than these. VERY DISAPPOINTED
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for narele boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and warm

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Kesha29
From: Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great fit..warm and comfortable....God's for the snow
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for narele boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Boots

PostedNovember 23, 2013
dragnveronica
From: Maryland
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Love love love these boots. They are super comfortable and stylish. They keep my toes toasty. They are easy to get on and off. They fit true to size. I got a half size bigger for thicker socks when it snows. Everyone compliments me on them whenever I wear them! Beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for narele boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for boots

PostedNovember 21, 2013
LadyDev
From: Palmer Lake
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
I've been looking for boots to give as a gift to a close friend for several weeks. Everything was either out of my price range, or had no style, were just plain ugly. Then I saw these Apple Bottom boots. They looked really nice and the cost was in my price range. I'm very happy with these boots and I'm certain my friend will love them too!
Pros: good looking, good price
Cons: run small, has an extra flap inside that hits the small toe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for narele boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Dawnkerz
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I have not worn them for a long period of time yet, but I like the way they fit comfortably and they are also attractive. For the price they are perfect. I have certainly owned better quality boots but these will be fine for some trips I have planned to snowy places this winter! My transaction was easy, the boots came very quickly, and the price was fabulous. Thanks, Dr. Jays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for narele boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well titled

PostedJune 7, 2013
Ozichic
From: Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
These boots are fab they look great and fit great and best of all keep my feet warm in the extreme cold.
Couldn't be happier, I have already recommended them to friends.
Thanks DrJays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for narele boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool boots

PostedApril 24, 2013
klatte
From: Curwensville
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
What a great value these were. They exceeded my expectations. Dr Jays is the place to get great bargains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for narele boot
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Adorable but defective

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Ninersfan
From: San Francisco, CA
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The style, fit, and color were adorable but the boot was not wearable because there was a bump of material in the top of the toe box where the bottom piece of material was sewn to the upper part of the boot. I was really disappointed because I loved the look, especially the rhinestone apple buckle, and they fit perfectly.
Pros: style, color, fashionable
Cons: sewn together incorrectly
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.