DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Bottoms napa boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Apple Bottoms napa boot

The Napa boot by Apple Bottoms features: Pieced construction with sequined upper and fold over top Faux interior fur lining Lace-up design with strap and buckle across foot bed Rhinestone embellished buckle Roll-up top option Pieced detail with faux leather material at back Reinforced rubber toe and heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for napa boot
Review 1 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant product and brand

PostedMay 8, 2013
bodybyjo
From: Auckland New Zealand
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
absolutely love this product. And I love how everybody who sees them wants a pair.
Pros: gorgeous and warm while being totally comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 5, 2013
GJONES
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Got these for my wife as a surprise and she loves them and they look very good on her nice boots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for napa boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
LimaBean
From: Indy
Age:55+
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I bought this item as a gift. My granddaughter loved them, and so did I. Good price for the quality. This is my first time shopping on this site, but it will not be my last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for napa boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AB boots

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Luv2ShopAPO
From: TX
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
The boots are very stylish! I will caution that they run fairly large. I wear a sz 7 comfortably. I ordered a 7 and had to return them due to them being excessively big. I reordered a 6.5 and they still are a little big. I kept the 6.5 because I just had to wear these very stylish and warm boots. The faux fur is lined in the inside also.
Pros: stylish
Cons: run big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Brownspice
From: Baltimore, Md
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This product is good quality for a good price. The styles are great.
Pros: good quality
Cons: cut small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

APPLE BOTTOM NAPA BOOTS

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Tgirl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
I really likes these boots. I like the style they are really cute and of good quality. The only issue is they run a little big in size, I got a size 8.5 and think i could use a size 8 but I likes them so much i gave the 8.5 to my cousin and ordered a size 8.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Jay22
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Product exceeded expectations and was as described.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for napa boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

APPLE BOTTOM NAPA BOOTS

PostedDecember 11, 2012
DIVADORABLE
From: DETROIT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
THESE BOOTS WILL BE GREAT THROUGH THE WINTER MONTHS. THEY HAVE A FUR LINING AND KEEP MY FEET WARM PLUS THEY ARE STYLISH. IM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CHOICE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for napa boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

walking warm

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Lorri
From: Calgary,Alberta,Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Great boots and even room for heavy socks put them to the test snow came really in Calgary
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.