DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Basic Essentials basic riding boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Basic Essentials basic riding boot

The Basic riding boot by if carrini features: Knee high boots Zipper closure Buckle detail Padded footbed 1 inch heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for basic riding boot
Review 1 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Iloveboots
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Very happy with my purchase. Does fit a littl big tho. I'm always an 8 and the size 8 was too big. I'd recommend a half size smaller then usual.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for more than just riding

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Teke
From: S.C.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
I was delightfully please with my new boots.I have recieved numerous compliments about them as well.Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Pros: size to fit
Cons: not enough cushioning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Boots

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Lizzy23
From: Mobile, AL
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
large
runs large
Great boot for a great value. Arrived quickly. Website easy to navigate.
Pros: comfy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love these boots

PostedOctober 31, 2012
ESHA1107
From: BROOKLYN, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i would love to get another pair. these boots are what in stye
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Kitti
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The leather material rubbed off around the buckle.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Pxmmie
From: Tulsa, OK
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I loooove my new boots and I get so many complimented every single time I wear them... Definitely one of the best purchases I've made...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
kadylam
From: Darwin, NT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I thought my calf muscles were too big to fit in these boots but to my delight they fit perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for basic riding boot
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots For Walkin'

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
BleuAngelle
From: Richmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
The boots are great, however, the undertone white color of the man-made material shows. It takes away from the pure cognac color.
Pros: Great Fit, perfect heel & tread
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.