DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for COOGI coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

COOGI coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)

The COOGI Hoodie Capri Pant Set by COOGI features: US sizing Two piece set includes hoodie and pants Rhinestone logo accent and screen printing Zipper closure with two hand pockets Elastic waistband Model is wearing size 1X
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Review 1 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Colors not the same as the pictures

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Pkshop2
From: Little rock,Ar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
small
runs large
The pink and the blure color is not the same as the picture and the pants fit big and the jacket fits small..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
LisaR2013
From: Staten Island, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Love the color & the comfort. Not your average plus size sizing, but love the quality for the cloths.
Pros: love color
Cons: not standarded plus size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
GratefulGranny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
As a single Grandma raising 3 teens, Dr Jays is a lifesaver for me. I live in a small town in the midwest with limited options for shopping. For birthdays, Christmas and back to school, we just get on-line and shop Dr Jays, All the clothes the kids want and they're happy. The value keeps Grandma happy. WIN WIN! I have ordered from Dr Jays SO MANY TIMES and they have never once failed to send exactly what I oreder and in a very short time, I couldn't be happier. LOVE DR JAYS!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
perichi29
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
It's true to its size! I wear a 2x but because I thought it would run large I bought a 1x...Gives me more reason to lose a few pounds to fit in it more comfortably! Love the texture and color. I am very pleased with this purchase!! Will buy from here again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SheShe39
 
Please wait while more information about SheShe39 is loaded.
Additional information about SheShe39 could not be loaded.
Posted February 23, 2013
My style
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter DelIcioUs Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Shop247
From: Detroit MI Now in Mississippi
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
This is my first time making a purchase from Dr. Jays and by Coogi. I am extremely please with not only the pricing of this product, but the quality is amazing!! The fabric is nice and light. Looking at the picture I thought it was going to be heavy and hot, but it is the exact opposite. Even to placing of the logo is perfect!! I wore this to my family reunion and got many compliments = ) I love it so much I bought it in black too and I am even going to get it in pink!! Great for an everyday outfit!!
Pros: comfortable, affordable, great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
YanniNatakiGatson
From: ENID
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Excellent fit, nice color and price was wonderful. Didn't think the name brand was true to its size, I'm glad I was wrong
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fall clothing

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
acajcc
From: indpls
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
i love the feel of the material and it is so comfy and yet looks good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for coogi hoodie capri pant set (plus)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely fit!!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Denise12
From: United kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
I love this outfit this is a true to size fit.it fits really well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.