DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Buyers Picks fliction tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Buyers Picks fliction tee

The Fliction Tee features: US Sizing Crewneck collar Contrasting print allover tee Rhinestone hardware pieced on chest Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for fliction tee
Review 1 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Budgetshopper
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very small
runs large
It was a nice shirt but ran small. Made of good quality material. But order a size or to bigger than what u are.
Pros: Great Detail
Cons: Poor Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T runs true to size bright fantasic colour

PostedNovember 24, 2012
skippy00
From: Sydney
Age:35-44
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
Fantastic value easy website to get aound.Its great being able to buy online from Australia,DrJays is all to easy from the moment you pick to when it arrives in the mail box,well done on a great web site with heaps of choices for all shapes and sizes,keep up all the good work,and i will be letting all my mates know in Australia how good and easy it is to buy from DrJays online.
Pros: Great Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool nice fit if you are strong

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
PopLife
From: Ny,bronx
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
It's nothing much I can say the shirt is cool and basic.
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
reddx
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
great fit, - fabric might be a little itchy for others -
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Phenex
From: El paso
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I buy clothes:Every season
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I'm very happy with this product, excellent quality at a low price!
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fliction Tee

PostedAugust 22, 2012
TopBigRye
From: PMC
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
This T shirt is way to light and thin. After putting it on I noticed that it was very light. Second after the first wash a good third of the glitter diamonds fell off leaving the glue marks. So after one wear this shirt is now headed for the trash. I would not buy this again.
Cons: Poor Construction, poor quality fabric
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shirt

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Angelia
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I am impressed at the quality of the product and even more impressed at the price.....................
Pros: Good Construction, Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for fliction tee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good fit

PostedAugust 10, 2012
deeJayD
Age:18-24
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
the shirt has a good fit, its just the material is thin
Pros: comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.