DrJays Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enyce bridge jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Enyce bridge jeans

The Bridge Jeans by Enyce features: U.S. Sizing Button and zipper closure Detailed logo hardware Breathable material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for bridge jeans
Review 1 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
fengt
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Fit great and look good. My girl loves how I look in them.
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Gift

PostedDecember 27, 2012
sale4me88
From: rockford, il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The jeans are of good qualitly. I bought the jeans as a gift and the it was a hit. Not to mention that the clearance price on the product was awesome, especially for the name on the brand.
Pros: Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable

PostedDecember 19, 2012
vamplet
From: st. catharines, ontario, canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
he likes the fit and how durable they are, and the style
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Moniques
From: Enterprise Al
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I Got These Jeans On Sale They Are A Great pr Of Jeans For A Even Better Price, Great color fit And Product. They Look Better In Person Then They Did On The Add.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bridge jeans fits good like the way they hang on me

PostedDecember 9, 2012
dcrider
From: washington,dc
Age:45-54
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
first time me hearing bout theese type of jeans usually wear calvins,southpole,mecca,levis. thought i change up for a minute. think i will order some more of these jeans around the holidays
Pros: Great Fit
Cons: some of the stiching was not that good
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Tman007
From: Rayne
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great pair of jeans for a great price. They look nice and great for clubbing. I will probably order another pair soon
Pros: Great Wash, Quality Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedNovember 22, 2012
calistar89
From: san diego
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Jeans are great. Slightly bigger than i expected but doesnt take away from the amazing fit and quality of the jeans.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedNovember 21, 2012
GdUp4Life
From: Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I got a shirt to match it and the price is a plus. Nothing wrong with the product and if you like this type of gear, then get it. I am happy and I think anyone who buys it will be
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.