DrJays Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at DrJays

Customer Reviews for Enyce bridge jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DrJays.

Enyce bridge jeans

The Bridge Jeans by Enyce features: U.S. Sizing Button and zipper closure Detailed logo hardware Breathable material for comfortable fit Model is wearing size Large
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for bridge jeans
Review 1 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
fengt
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Fit great and look good. My girl loves how I look in them.
Pros: Great Fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Gift

PostedDecember 27, 2012
sale4me88
From: rockford, il
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I buy clothes:For special occasions
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
The jeans are of good qualitly. I bought the jeans as a gift and the it was a hit. Not to mention that the clearance price on the product was awesome, especially for the name on the brand.
Pros: Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable

PostedDecember 19, 2012
vamplet
From: st. catharines, ontario, canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
very large
runs large
he likes the fit and how durable they are, and the style
Pros: Great Fit, Great Wash, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Moniques
From: Enterprise Al
I buy clothes:Every month
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
I Got These Jeans On Sale They Are A Great pr Of Jeans For A Even Better Price, Great color fit And Product. They Look Better In Person Then They Did On The Add.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bridge jeans fits good like the way they hang on me

PostedDecember 9, 2012
dcrider
From: washington,dc
Age:45-54
I buy clothes:Every week
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
right on
runs large
first time me hearing bout theese type of jeans usually wear calvins,southpole,mecca,levis. thought i change up for a minute. think i will order some more of these jeans around the holidays
Pros: Great Fit
Cons: some of the stiching was not that good
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Tman007
From: Rayne
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Great pair of jeans for a great price. They look nice and great for clubbing. I will probably order another pair soon
Pros: Great Wash, Quality Fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedNovember 22, 2012
calistar89
From: san diego
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Cool Factor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Jeans are great. Slightly bigger than i expected but doesnt take away from the amazing fit and quality of the jeans.
Pros: Great Fit, Quality Fabric, comfortable, Great Detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for bridge jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedNovember 21, 2012
GdUp4Life
From: Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I buy clothes:As needed
Cool Factor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs small
slightly small
runs large
I got a shirt to match it and the price is a plus. Nothing wrong with the product and if you like this type of gear, then get it. I am happy and I think anyone who buys it will be
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.